Junkies vs Rangers

Escobar

• Replies 2.5k
23 minutes ago, London Calling said:

If they lose tomorrow and we beat them, then we defo finish above them..

if they win tomorrow and we beat them,  there's a title race on! 

Was just thinking the same, hate to want to see Hibs win a game but would love to see Hibs end celtic's run then we take Hibs out. Wishful thinking I know.

3 minutes ago, saintbob1969 said:

Was just thinking the same, hate to want to see Hibs win a game but would love to see Hibs end celtic's run then we take Hibs out. Wishful thinking I know.

Never know, would be good to exert a wee bit of pressure on Brenda.. who knows how they would react..

Just now, Dazzler said:

I thought you were older with the amount of greetin you do on this forum. 

That's a few times you've replied to me on this recently, you got a wee thing for me or something?  I'm no bent mate, it was yer da that done all the sucking. :thumbup:

7 minutes ago, STEPPS BOY said:

I’ll be there but behind enemy lines ??

Why are you in the home end?  I've no been to many games this season for various reasons and I managed to get a ticket nae bother?