Junkies vs Rangers

Escobar

• Replies 2.5k
2 minutes ago, GOAT said:

Why are you in the home end?  I've no been to many games this season for various reasons and I managed to get a ticket nae bother?

I’m in main stand because of the two guys i’m going with.

They’re Rangers fans as well but would rather not sit in Rangers end.

Long story.

6 minutes ago, GOAT said:

That's a few times you've replied to me on this recently, you got a wee thing for me or something?  I'm no bent mate, it was yer da that done all the sucking. :thumbup:

Tragic patter. 

You are a greetin faced moan. Can't think of a more negative poster than you. 

Try and enjoy your birthday. 

3 minutes ago, Dazzler said:

Tragic patter. 

You are a greetin faced moan. Can't think of a more negative poster than you. 

Try and enjoy your birthday. 

Wit the fucks a greeting faced moan? :lol: 

see im a man of irony, I love the fact your moaning about moaning. :lol: 

now go and get yer da to tuck you into bed, hopefully that's aw he does mind you. 

1 minute ago, Blue Nosed Babe said:

Drop dead for all I care. I post for my own sake not yours.

Besides we need a good dose of Battle Fever.

Fuck up you absolute joke. What lawyer sits on RangersMedia you silly fat bitch. 

An utter sham you are. Get a life. 

6 minutes ago, GOAT said:

Wit the fucks a greeting faced moan? :lol: 

see im a man of irony, I love the fact your moaning about moaning. :lol: 

now go and get yer da to tuck you into bed, hopefully that's aw he does mind you. 

You really are very strange. 

26 minutes ago, ready1873 said:

Fuck up you absolute joke. What lawyer sits on RangersMedia you silly fat bitch. 

Says the guy also on RM on a Saturday night. Pot and kettle springs to mind. Resorting to personal insults is evidence of your inability to win an argument.

I shall agree to disagree with your opinions.

20 minutes ago, ready1873 said:

Where the fuck does this shit come from, man. :lol:

Hibs, anyone? Hibs? Naw?

Oh well.

1 minute ago, Dazzler said:

Shite patter, negative outlook on life, obsession with incest and homosexuality. 

I'm suprised you've made it to 30. 

and you say my patters shite.  :lol: 

BTW, i've got a great outlook on life, you're a cunt and I'm no.  Fan fucking tastic.  

Now geez peace ya jiz guzzling knob jockey.