***Official Rangers v Tarriers Thread***

G.E.C.

• Replies 2.7k
Just now, KingKennyMiller said:

I'd bite your hand off for a draw right now.

In my opinion there's still a gulf in class between the sides and we're the ones with it all to do.

Please don't get yourself banned just yet...:whistle:

1 minute ago, KingKennyMiller said:

In my opinion there's still a gulf in class between the sides and we're the ones with it all to do.

:lol: every other person is buzzing oot their tits and you're on here bigging them up :lol: 

We need to press them high and not gift them any chances we are a forward thinking team now. Think it’s a massive boost for us if Murphy is fit him, Windass and Candeias can push them back. Their GK is a bomb scare any chance we get to hit a shot we should be taking it. 

8 minutes ago, KingKennyMiller said:

No point getting a draw it's a win or nothing as they will be too far ahead with a game in hand.

1 minute ago, Getstiffed said:

I wouldn't go that far tbh mate. On top form I don't think there's much between the sides however.

Gk - wes, us

RB - captain tav, us 

LB nae teeth, them

CBs eachy peachy

RM nae neck, them

LM Murphy, us

CM brown probably due to experience but docherty is better technically and will have more energy, them

CM Pirlo, us

AM windass over mcreggor, us

ST Morelos over dumbellend, us 

12 minutes ago, Smile said:

No point getting a draw it's a win or nothing as they will be too far ahead with a game in hand.

We're not going to win the league this season anyway so a draw would show that we are getting closer given that they've humped us 5-1 twice in recent years.

i want a win, we all do. But the realist in me says we're not quite ready.

1 minute ago, KingKennyMiller said:

We're not going to win the league this season anyway so a draw would show that we are getting closer given that they've humped us 5-1 twice in recent years.

i want a win, we all do. But the realist in me says we're not quite ready.

You never know I thought Helicopter Sunday could not happen.

12 minutes ago, born a blue nose said:

Gk - wes, us

RB - captain tav, us 

LB nae teeth, them

CBs eachy peachy

RM nae neck, them

LM Murphy, us

CM brown probably due to experience but docherty is better technically and will have more energy, them

CM Pirlo, us

AM windass over mcreggor, us

ST Morelos over dumbellend, us 

:lol: I disgaree with nae neck being better than wee Danny which doesn't support my point at all :lol:

Point conceded mate.

2 minutes ago, KingKennyMiller said:

It's ok, I'm sure you'll be safe. The old pals act that exists on here will see to that.

On any reasonable forum with proper moderation you'd be offski.

What is your opinion on retrospective action for the apparent peadophiile ring at celtic from the 1970s onwards? What do you think would be a punishment to fit the crime? I'm curious to hear everyone's thoughts and don't think I've asked you yet.