Morelos signs contract extension until 2021

Marky.

3 minutes ago, siddiqi_drinker said:

anything less than a hat-trick he can get tae f   :whistle:

nice wee morale boost for players and fans before Sunday

Sure windass scored a hatrick after signing his so will need to score 4! 

• Replies 140

It's bloody hilarious that, according to them, we were apparently "too poor" to sign players in January so opted for loans yet we're here increasing wages and planning future fees for loanees without breaking a fucking sweat. 

Brenda and his short bus boys will be running scared next season. 

7 minutes ago, Siwel said:

It’s mongo cunts like Campbell and Jim that made me stop going on Facebook. Most of the Rangers pages on there are cringey as fuck and shite.

Aye I’ve followed some amount of the fan pages but that’s the official club one :lol: 

11 minutes ago, Siwel said:

It’s mongo cunts like Campbell and Jim that made me stop going on Facebook. Most of the Rangers pages on there are cringey as fuck and shite.

They'll be the type that think supporting Rangers is watching the highlights on BBC. 

2 minutes ago, Amac9 said:

Translates to 'Thanks for the extra few grand a week before I clear off to England in the summer.'

He deserves it when Rossiters, Niko, Miller etc. are sitting on 10k+. 

Heard he was on 6k before this.

It shows intent, either to get a bigger fee when the time comes, or to show that we are serious about challenging by trying to keep our best players.

1 minute ago, 285miles said:

He doesnt let his howlers get him down, perseveres and a goal's never far away

The thing is with his misses, the majority of them have come after he's ran himself into the ground for 50-60 mins and he still works like fuck afterwards as you say.

The three against Aberdeen, think it was the 3-0 at Ibrox, two of them came after 60 mins when he was knackered.

Think people should give him a break, not on here, but the average fan on social media, the guy has been playing for nearly a year straight with barely a break.

28 minutes ago, MrMeeseeks said:

It's bloody hilarious that, according to them, we were apparently "too poor" to sign players in January so opted for loans yet we're here increasing wages and planning future fees for loanees without breaking a fucking sweat. 

Brenda and his short bus boys will be running scared next season. 

They should worry more about their own loanees and the amount they are spunking on them.

1 hour ago, Marky. said:
Fantastic news and a big statement by the club.

Time for him to get his head down and find the net even more. Also perhaps to learn the offside rule. He’s got a big future in the game and once capped by his country, he’d be worth even more than the figures quoted from China.

Big move.

There is so much more to his game than just scoring goals.  He is also good with the off-side rule it is just we are often a bit slow in too slow in making the pass.