***Official Rangers v Taigs Thread***

G.E.C.

• Replies 2.3k
Just now, LaudrupsPatrickBoots said:

How many goals is that the useless cunt Martin has cost us now?

Dorrans is the only one in our team that looks interested today. And don't get me started on that fucking donkey that's in goals.

Quite a few. 

Just now, Albertzz said:

halliday should never have been on the pitch

Hopefully that's his last game for Rangers.  A total imposter and never going to be good enough to play for this club.  

1 minute ago, LaudrupsPatrickBoots said:

How many goals is that the useless cunt Martin has cost us now?

Dorrans is the only one in our team that looks interested today. And don't get me started on that fucking donkey that's in goals.

Dorrans has been fucking woeful mate 

1 minute ago, gogzy said:

missed it, but that isn't acceptable.  You don't get to call the gaffer a bawbag and ever play again for the team.  I don't care if the manager is shite, you show him respect, he is the gaffer.

Apologies for quoting a tarrier.

Guy shouldn’t be seen in a shirt again.

3 minutes ago, johanhentze said:

Blaming Candeias for the goal?? fuck sakes. Did you see Martin?  

Not solely. Martin is probably the worst defender at the club and completely at fault when that ball comes in, But come on, you can't get beat like he did.

I wouldn't even say he's the worst actually, because I think about 9 are on level par for that.

3 minutes ago, MattyBlue said:

1 positive is Murty has learnt to make a change to try something differnt.

however too little too late

get him tae fuck, ASAP if there's anyone in the boards mind I hope to fuck they get the ball rolling tomorrow morning 

Aye get this embarrassment away to fuck.

Setting up to defend, when our defence is shit.

Absolutely clueless.

1 minute ago, Jack The Flipper said:

I'm out

My wife's very sick in hospital, this is just a load of dog shit we're being served up for the nth time.

Fuck you King, you're an absolute cunt of a man, and one of the worst things to ever happen to Rangers.

Hope your wife is ok and get the board and Murty to fuck 

Just now, Jack The Flipper said:

I'm out

My wife's very sick in hospital, this is just a load of dog shit we're being served up for the nth time.

Fuck you King, you're an absolute cunt of a man, and one of the worst things to ever happen to Rangers.

Hope your missus gets better soon.