**Rangers v Heartz Thread**

tannerall

• Replies 1.1k
Just now, kenny6131 said:

He's dug meat all has been and always will be..........but it's ok he's fan

Aye, youre right. hes shite. who he supports doesnt matter to me. as i said, hes not good enough. simply saying i dont think hes the worst. never said a word about who he supports

1 minute ago, wearethepeople1 said:

He’s an arrogant wee modern footballer who has severe delusions of grandeur. The social media pish he does is attention seeking egotistical shite. 

I would get him to Fuck back down to bottom end English football where he belongs 

Cunt gets right on my wick every time I see him.

1 minute ago, TheGovanIniesta said:

Anyone see there he said something to Murphy or whoever, looked like he was talking about getting treated like dirt on Murty’s shoe again, looking more and more sick of it every game

A better manager will be able to do something with Cummings. Playing him as a lone striker in this system is idiotic but, despite that, he still did pretty well today. 

Just now, rangersross said:

A better manager will be able to do something will Cummings. Playing him as a lone striker in this system is idiotic but, despite that, he still did pretty well today. 

Considering we have literally no system or coaching I’m delighted with him and Murphy today, decent manager should have a few of these playing much better but still a load of duds