ready1873

• Replies 2.1k

We are due a turn . . .

Law of averages . . .

Us fans deserve it . . . 

They are no that good . . . 

Ave used them awe for the last ten gemes, ave ran oot of patience . . . 

If ye think you Cannae beat them hiv a bit of pride in yerselves and Us and Kick Fuck Oot them . . .

Here endeth the lesson . . . 

I bet this is what sheep fans say when they play them now. 

It’s now psychological with the bunch of wallflowers we have and the wet blanket in the dugout. 

The mentality at a big club never leaves you, ever. 

Look at Utd away to City, can anyone remotely see us coming back from 2-0 down tomorrow to stop them winning the title? Our mentality is broken because of the culture Warburton brought to the club and it’s been carried on by Murty

21 minutes ago, Supersonic said:

What's the whole team look like?

Jak

Hodson, McCrorie, Martin, Halliday

Tav, Dorrans, ???

Candeias Morelos Murphy

I'll be a weird mixture of gutted and raging if that's the case :megaanguish:

Am no ready for Hodson never mind Halliday as well. 

8 minutes ago, BLUEDIGNITY said:

We are due a turn . . .

Law of averages . . .

Us fans deserve it . . . 

They are no that good . . . 

Ave used them awe for the last ten gemes, ave ran oot of patience . . . 

If ye think you Cannae beat them hiv a bit of pride in yerselves and Us and Kick Fuck Oot them . . .

Here endeth the lesson . . . 

Great post.

Follow Follow!!!

Fuck the taigs

2 minutes ago, Darrenmt7 said:

So you would rather play no pace Halliday at LB than a player that actually has the ability to create something and be a threat ? 

Let's play a raging tarrier play out of position and lacking match practice against the child molesters at the glitter dome? Away and talk your face away for a shite declan. 

3 minutes ago, Darrenmt7 said:

So you would rather play no pace Halliday at LB than a player that actually has the ability to create something and be a threat ? 

I would rather play no one at LB than play MOH.

Pulling out with a broken wrist the day before the most important old firm of the season is the gayest thing I’ve ever heard, John being paranoid about hurting his poor wee wrist is still a better option than a fully fit in form Halliday 

Even worse the thought of Hodson ?

Not to be a negative Nancy here but how quickly things are leaked from our club is a disgrace.

Losing DJ is a big blow as the tims it has to be reluctantly said, are pretty strong on the right wing and I'm getting nightmares thinking about Halliday or Hodson there tbh.

The Stevie G hype has became too much, and could be a huge distraction now - and we're set to unveil it Monday as if it's to make everyone forget about (hopefully not) getting pumped tomorrow.

bit more worried than I was, nerves kicking in