**OFFICIAL SHEEP V Rangers THREAD**

• Replies 1.8k
2 minutes ago, danger ranger said:

Dorrans gone missing and not for the first time this season.

Missing??  Has he ever actually shown up??  And some cunts think he is our saviour.   Another one who should be punted in the summer 

5 minutes ago, KingKirk said:

Never ever a pen but that's what fuckin happens when u concede stupid corners

Correct......we can blame the ref all we fuckin like but its more pish defending which gets us in bother.

Sick of this season

1 minute ago, beechwood bear said:

Dunno if it's just me but did anyone see that fourth official whisper into McInnes ear just after he shook JN hand? Probably told him not to worry, penalty will be along shortly. Paranoid Loyal.

I seen that mate 

and thought the same 

Just now, dee9 said:

Correct......we can blame the ref all we fuckin like but its more pish defending which gets us in bother.

Sick of this season

Exactly, you can only blame the red for so many terrible performances and this is another one so far

6 minutes ago, murzo said:

Fucking fanny Walker saying who got the first touch, it’s fifty fifty. Utter shite, wee fud can’t see past  his bitterness of Rangers

Its not even close to being a fifty fifty. How can someone so bias be on the telly? Fucking cunts

1 minute ago, rabc10000 said:

Missing??  Has he ever actually shown up??  And some cunts think he is our saviour.   Another one who should be punted in the summer 

Aye he does a good Nicky Law impression.

VAR would do nothing.  Referees in Scotland are so poor at their job that they would never admit to their mistakes or make the right call even with the benefot of replay.  Decisions throughout the season have been terrible all over the country and tonight is just another for the list.