Our players hanging about with Scott Allan in Dubai..

40 minutes ago, Walter-of-Smith said:

Glad you've seen sense.:thumbup:

Allen knew damn well what he was doing targeting someone who's had lengthy injury troubles.

Any true Rangers player would defend their team mate. Not oor Wes and Fuckass though. Cowards.

Why have you missed out Cummings?

51 minutes ago, Walter-of-Smith said:

Glad you've seen sense.:thumbup:

Allen knew damn well what he was doing targeting someone who's had lengthy injury troubles.

Any true Rangers player would defend their team mate. Not oor Wes and Fuckass though. Cowards.

This is why we deserve fuck all good in life

34 minutes ago, JentleJames said:

In the past our players like Ferguson or Ricksen would have been itching all summer waiting for the first game against Hibs or whatever nothing team Allan signs for, and fucking nailed him with the first tackle of the game after what he did yesterday.

Nothing to do with who he plays for, it was a cowardly potential career ending challenge on a young kid with a bad injury record in an end of season game.

Shows you how much the players involved care about their team mates.

Why would they have waited all summer and not just do it that game?

Imagine seeing fergie n gough or anyone of the past Rangers players doing this , after what that wee turn coat cunt did to our player , refs looking right at it , still no red though. 

He goes back to England now I wonder If he would end up back at us but no chance of that now really wanted us to get him under Warbs but naw ! 

Sums up everything that is wrong with modern football.

on holiday with a guy that picked our rivals over the team he supports. A guy that tried to break a teammates leg.

It also shows everything that is wrong within the club. If it’s not this then it’s youth players in the celtic end in an old firm game. Ibrox is festered sith taigs from top to bottom and Martin Bain is to blame for it.

To be fair there’s a lot of folk getting their knickers in a twist over players hanging around with other players - they must be the weans in here.

But being with that wee prick Allan after he did that to Rossiter needs a bit of excusing. They’ll have booked the holiday in advance so they’re no gonna cancel it. Maybe they have given him it tight and moved on. But it was daft putting that up on social media.

If it had been someone with a bit of savvy, they would’ve just asked Wes if Allan asked how  Rossiter’s leg is.

40 minutes ago, BigDak said:

To be fair there’s a lot of folk getting their knickers in a twist over players hanging around with other players - they must be the weans in here.

But being with that wee prick Allan after he did that to Rossiter needs a bit of excusing. They’ll have booked the holiday in advance so they’re no gonna cancel it. Maybe they have given him it tight and moved on. But it was daft putting that up on social media.

If it had been someone with a bit of savvy, they would’ve just asked Wes if Allan asked how  Rossiter’s leg is.

Ah yes, a gentle ribbing about him attempting to end their young teammates career only hours earlier, then its mojitos all round. Fuck sake.

3 hours ago, scottyc06 said:

"I have my beliefs, and when I was playing I was bitter. I drank in Protestant pubs and I was caught up in it. I don't hide from that.

I don't regret it, and I'm not ashamed of it. I am a Rangers man, and in my eyes Rangers men don't play for celtic.Did I hate celtic when we played them? Yes, of course I did.

I ran out of the tunnel detesting the sight of them and even now I hate it when I see Gers players cuddling celtic players.

For 90 minutes they need to hate them. It means too much to too many people.

Why hug someone you should be kicking to win the league? Sorry, but I was taught then if we won the Old Firm game, we won the league, so I wasn't about to wish them all the best. They are the enemy.

I didn't socialise with their players because we had nothing in common.

They were good Catholic boys, and we were seen as these hard-drinking maniacs. But who was winning the trophies? Us."

Andy Goram

The attitude that all our players should have, sadly these shitebags are just far too soft. If I was Gerrard I would have that quote up on the wall somewhere in the training ground or dressing room to remind the players what it means to us, because this lot just don’t get it and don’t care.