Tavernier's 'mutilated' dug

beararse

3 hours ago, mabawsa said:

Only need to check who the so called Journalist is for the aricle. Has a track record and a few selfies of himself at CP enjoying himself. 

True, he’s been putting the boot into the club and the fans for years. Also produces fluffy wee aren’t-they-wonderful pieces about the tarriers.

So! The guy sells dogs. I'm not a fan of his and I'm being objective about this. Where is the story? From what I understand it's a question of  supply and demand , so why not? The only issue for me is the docked ears. Working dogs have tails docked and dew claws removed when pups to prevent injury. Docking ears is pointless and started with dog fighting, there's no need for it.

1 hour ago, Sasa'onlyPLGsuccess'Papac said:

Cos what he's doing with the dogs is unethical.

Im not a big fan of dogs myself but if the SSPCA deem it to be cruelty then so do I. I'm pretty sure they no what they're talking about.

What’s unethical breeding or the procedure to the dogs ears? I’ve no doubt he’s fronting the money but his mate runs the show in the North East. From what I’ve seen the dogs are looked after to a high standard. It’s not like it’s interfering with his football career.

1 hour ago, Wullie72 said:

Because he’s chopping the ears of a dog off ?

He’s not chopping ears off a dog ?? that’s as bad as the muck the DR wrote.

In places like America and Belgium it’s legal to do that procedure to dogs. The dogs will have been bought from these countries which isn’t against the law. If he was doing that in the UK, yes it would be against the law and bang to rights. He’s a public figure he’s not daft.

Fuck sake man DR write the maddest story they can find to deflect from SG first day and you’ve actually got people in here agreeing with them. 

3 hours ago, bombaybadboy08 said:

This irks me a wee bit as well, do you not have to let your employer know if you work for anyone else or have any other form of work?

I commented on social media policy regarding Windass the other day ‘arguing with customers’ and now we have one of our players business ventures bringing the club negative press.

I understand we will get negative press regardless but if I was in a position of authority at Rangers then heads would be rolling over the crap these players put on their accounts.

This must be the thickest group of players we’ve ever had pull on the jersey.

This 100%

These dogs are favoured amongst gangsters and wannabee hardmen. Our captain should be no where near this and as it costs about £1200-£1500 quid just to import the dogs I would question any breeder that claims to have done this.

Even if they have been imported he is basically supporting animal cruelty as there is no reason for this to happen to the dog other than for vanity.

4 hours ago, insider said:

He's our captain. I'd rather he wasn't a dog breeder, particularly that style of dogs.

Aye is he not getting paid enough ffs? Touting his puppy farm off the back of his Rangers career. 

Having said that the dogs ears were operated on in the US where it is perfectly legal. 

The only story here is a Rangers captain sell dugs ?‍♂️

13 minutes ago, gj923 said:

These dogs are favoured amongst gangsters and wannabee hardmen. Our captain should be no where near this and as it costs about £1200-£1500 quid just to import the dogs I would question any breeder that claims to have done this.

Even if they have been imported he is basically supporting animal cruelty as there is no reason for this to happen to the dog other than for vanity.

Is that the dogs fault who chooses to buy them?

These dogs can go for 10k and more. The lad who runs it I’ve seen comment saying he’s got all the neccassary papers for the ones from US they bought. Plenty of people import them to the UK.

They'll be making a fortune off it, whether you agree with it or not they’re doing nothing illegal. Anyone who pays 10k wants their heads checked but clearly demand there for them.

12 minutes ago, KWBear said:

Essay of a rant coming up but i don't give a fuck. They are fucking horrible dogs, I know a cunt who used to love American Bulldogs and claimed they're all soft and gentle, until his supposed family-friendly one ripped his hands to shreds and mangled three of his fingers and needed neutralised. It was a bastard, mind you he is a total cunt who idolises the likes of top-level wank rags like Calum Best. Anyway that's a personal opinion re: the dogs.

My hatred for Tav in this instance stems from the fact that i fucking despise everything about the modern day instagram obsessed culture whereby cunts like Tavernier fit every single fucking stereotype going, and splash it all over social networks and in doing so making themselves look every bit the fucking idiot, opening themselves to shite like this, instead of getting his fucking head down and focusing on being the best professional athlete he can be for the rest of his short and privileged career. 

footballers are braindead fuckwits for the most part, and more often than not conform to every BBC radio-1 airplay related social stereotype in the modern day. It's almost like becoming a professional athlete means that you are obliged to throw pseudo fucking gang signs, wear over sized starched nike caps with the solid perfectly straight skip, and throw gun fingers "in tha club" whilst enjoying the delights of horrendous holidays in dogshit locations scattered throughout Dubai and / or Ibiza, surrounded by hing-oot nae mark arseholes who are a mix of cunts like Barry Hughes and Jamie O'Hara. The vacuous, often lonely career lends itself to a lifestyle that is learned and implemented through watching what others do and following like sheep, having had their arses wiped for them since an early age and being incapable of making individual lifestyle choices on their own. From the sudden fascination with one-session full sleeve tattoos, to the mental haircuts, to the adoption of multicultural london-english slang including frequent use of the term "man dem" and "peng", bastardising Jamaican patois for the benefit of self promotion and to portray some sort of fucking weird gangsta lifestyle, minus the gangs. 

As mental as Neymar's hair is, as overt as Nainggolan's tattoos are, or as well 'ard Tav (tries) to look in solemn-faced pictures holding back an aggressive dog, none of it is individual and is borne, quite simply, out of having too much money and too much time on their hands. I fucking hate footballers, i fucking hate them, together with the wrath of hing-oot cunts that cling on in their wake and lead them to make poor decisions. This particular instance of off-season journalism admittedly being less of a stick to beat Tavernier with, however it still sticks in my beak that this cunt is making the papers for the wrong reasons, and therefore opens him up to a verbal 20 rapid to the dial in this pointless as fuck rant. 

Kevin De Bruyne used to have an instagram account littered with HORRENDOUS as fuck posts, one of which was him putting up gun fingers in a music studio, with the tag line "chillings with this dope rapper" - he was unsurprisingly made to purge his instagram of all such inane fucking pish when he signed for City, including his extensive photo collection of him "living the life" in los angeles with some bint who clearly offered out rimjobs at an hourly rate. That said, at least he has the talent to back up his overt displays of vile modern wealth online, so he gets a pass, even though he's a fuckin torn faced ginger cunt and i'd love to see him snapped. 

"designer bullies UK". away and shite, James. Fuck off and focus on how you are going to impress the new manager before you end up shipped out and find yourself stagnating in league 2 mediocrity. Hope one of the dogs bites your cock off. 

Brilliant post and does sum up too many of our current crop - great tattoos but shite players.

7 hours ago, beararse said:

Any excuse to have a go at a Rangers player. Unbelievable that this shit makes the news.

https://www.BOYCOTT THIS LINK/news/scottish-news/Rangers-star-james-tavernier-slammed-12630142

Share the whole post instead of linking and trying to raise views for that taig paper

24 minutes ago, KWBear said:

Essay of a rant coming up but i don't give a fuck. They are fucking horrible dogs, I know a cunt who used to love American Bulldogs and claimed they're all soft and gentle, until his supposed family-friendly one ripped his hands to shreds and mangled three of his fingers and needed neutralised. It was a bastard, mind you he is a total cunt who idolises the likes of top-level wank rags like Calum Best. Anyway that's a personal opinion re: the dogs.

My hatred for Tav in this instance stems from the fact that i fucking despise everything about the modern day instagram obsessed culture whereby cunts like Tavernier fit every single fucking stereotype going, and splash it all over social networks and in doing so making themselves look every bit the fucking idiot, opening themselves to shite like this, instead of getting his fucking head down and focusing on being the best professional athlete he can be for the rest of his short and privileged career. 

footballers are braindead fuckwits for the most part, and more often than not conform to every BBC radio-1 airplay related social stereotype in the modern day. It's almost like becoming a professional athlete means that you are obliged to throw pseudo fucking gang signs, wear over sized starched nike caps with the solid perfectly straight skip, and throw gun fingers "in tha club" whilst enjoying the delights of horrendous holidays in dogshit locations scattered throughout Dubai and / or Ibiza, surrounded by hing-oot nae mark arseholes who are a mix of cunts like Barry Hughes and Jamie O'Hara. The vacuous, often lonely career lends itself to a lifestyle that is learned and implemented through watching what others do and following like sheep, having had their arses wiped for them since an early age and being incapable of making individual lifestyle choices on their own. From the sudden fascination with one-session full sleeve tattoos, to the mental haircuts, to the adoption of multicultural london-english slang including frequent use of the term "man dem" and "peng", bastardising Jamaican patois for the benefit of self promotion and to portray some sort of fucking weird gangsta lifestyle, minus the gangs. 

As mental as Neymar's hair is, as overt as Nainggolan's tattoos are, or as well 'ard Tav (tries) to look in solemn-faced pictures holding back an aggressive dog, none of it is individual and is borne, quite simply, out of having too much money and too much time on their hands. I fucking hate footballers, i fucking hate them, together with the wrath of hing-oot cunts that cling on in their wake and lead them to make poor decisions. This particular instance of off-season journalism admittedly being less of a stick to beat Tavernier with, however it still sticks in my beak that this cunt is making the papers for the wrong reasons, and therefore opens him up to a verbal 20 rapid to the dial in this pointless as fuck rant. 

Kevin De Bruyne used to have an instagram account littered with HORRENDOUS as fuck posts, one of which was him putting up gun fingers in a music studio, with the tag line "chillings with this dope rapper" - he was unsurprisingly made to purge his instagram of all such inane fucking pish when he signed for City, including his extensive photo collection of him "living the life" in los angeles with some bint who clearly offered out rimjobs at an hourly rate. That said, at least he has the talent to back up his overt displays of vile modern wealth online, so he gets a pass, even though he's a fuckin torn faced ginger cunt and i'd love to see him snapped. 

"designer bullies UK". away and shite, James. Fuck off and focus on how you are going to impress the new manager before you end up shipped out and find yourself stagnating in league 2 mediocrity. Hope one of the dogs bites your cock off. 

Amazing :lol:

7 hours ago, beararse said:

Any excuse to have a go at a Rangers player. Unbelievable that this shit makes the news.

https://www.BOYCOTT THIS LINK/news/scottish-news/Rangers-star-james-tavernier-slammed-12630142

To be fair I'd kick the fucking shit out of any cunt caught doing that to their dog.