Great Night For Scotland

Forgive the sarcasm but this is what one fucking rocket in the pub last night proudly proclaimed after the final whistle of England v Croatia, Cunt is from Dundee and sitting there with a Croatia shirt on, Even if you don't support England what the fuck is all that about, Fucking embarrassed to be classed as Scottish, Really fucking despise these cunts ??????????

13 minutes ago, SuperPapac05 said:

Scotland will gain ZERO benefit from that result. So how the fuck is it a great night for Scotland? Hate these YES mongos with a passion. 

Yep, Scotland have not qualified for a major tournament since 1998 but hey ho England losing a World Cup semi final is to some A Great Night For Scotland, Green eyed monster really does know no bounds, These cunts would rather be in a race to the bottom than actually aspire to something themselves ??????????

Our country needs taken back we used to have banter with England fans now these cretins have sheer hatred.

I have English family and would have asked the cunt to hold my pint while I phoned them n said listen to this prick and embarrassed him until he took a swing.

Early 80's was height of football fighting pity these mutants can't time travel into an England end then and get chucked about like a fucking soggy wank rag.

4 hours ago, McEwan's Lager said:

It’s absolutely embarrassing that Greaves ran out of Sweden then Croatia tops in the one week.

Pathetic behaviour.

Do like the French one to be honest but wouldn't get it if they played England, that's just petty when people do that kind of shit,it's like getting a murderwell top cause they're playing the taigs

The only benefit will be all the melon headed cunts in this country will be too busy laughing at England to ask why countries like Croatia and Uruguay can produce good quality footballers despite the fact they have the same or similar populations, which is always the excuse I hear from the "experts", that our population is too small to consistently produce good players and have sides that can at least qualify for tournaments.

The SFA have hidden behind that utter pish for decades now with the help of our shitebag media.

There's a fucking sheep molester works in our bookies, big fucking aberdeen tattoo on his arm, cunt.

I'm putting a bet on the machine and he says to a customer behind me, it will make the final good to watch again, couldn't bare watching them in final. The guy behind he is a Rangers fan and he's giving it, aye a know, English wankers.

Told the Rangers fan to stop agreeing with a fucking tartan army sheep shagging cunt and that he will probably have more in common with the England fans than the scotland fans, open you're eyes, all said in a half jokey way and then left to go to Ibrox.

Wearing a Croatia top is far less a riddy than wearing an England top. Loads of people bought a world cup top. If a group of Croatians had seen him he'd have been received in good spirit. English just laugh at Scots who support them.

5 minutes ago, wullyRFC said:

Wearing a Croatia top is far less a riddy than wearing an England top. Loads of people bought a world cup top. If a group of Croatians had seen him he'd have been received in good spirit. English just laugh at Scots who support them.

Nobody was wearing an England top and trust me the guy in question was a pure fucking riddy, His anti Englishness was dripping out of him the whole time I was in there and the point in question is how the fuck is it a great night for Scotland just because England lose a World Cup semi final, Be more of a great night for Scotland if we ever fucking manage to qualify for a major tournament again rather than basking in the glory of some other country coming up a bit short but nonetheless still fucking miles ahead of where we are ??????????

Just now, Paisley Blue Loyal said:

Nobody was wearing an England top and trust me the guy in question was a pure fucking riddy, His anti Englishness was dripping out of him the whole time I was in there and the point in question is how the fuck is it a great night for Scotland just because England lose a World Cup semi final, Be more of a great night for Scotland if we ever fucking manage to qualify for a major tournament again rather than basking in the glory of some other country coming up a bit short but nonetheless still fucking miles ahead of where we are ??????????

I wouldnt expect anyone to be wearing an England top though they are a rival of ours regardless of what some people think, they hate us as much. I personally wouldnt spend £55 on another countries top but people do. The Brazil away was a belter for instance. I wanted England to get fucked I hate the cunts when it comes to international football but all I've seen on this forum is Nationalist this Tartan Tranny that. If anyone cares enough I'll go back and quote my glory in Scotland getting pumped aswell.

On 13/07/2018 at 00:37, LOL153 No Surrender!!! said:

There's a fucking sheep molester works in our bookies, big fucking aberdeen tattoo on his arm, cunt.

I'm putting a bet on the machine and he says to a customer behind me, it will make the final good to watch again, couldn't bare watching them in final. The guy behind he is a Rangers fan and he's giving it, aye a know, English wankers.

Told the Rangers fan to stop agreeing with a fucking tartan army sheep shagging cunt and that he will probably have more in common with the England fans than the scotland fans, open you're eyes, all said in a half jokey way and then left to go to Ibrox.

You forget about the SNP loving Ibrox faithful in some people, used to be one or two on here.

Remember the sign that used to sit on the roundabout at Glasgow airport .

"Welcome to Scotland .the greatest small country in the world "

maybe it was taken down due to breaking advertising standards .

Scotland the greatest small minded country in the world .would be nail on the head though.

As mentioned earlier anti englishness should be treated as a hate crime .But along with anti protestant you will struggle to see anybody busted for such a crime in this independence agenda driven shitehole .

I'm 100 pc proud of this country, but ashamed of it's people  .

On 13/07/2018 at 23:37, wullyRFC said:

I wouldnt expect anyone to be wearing an England top though they are a rival of ours regardless of what some people think, they hate us as much. I personally wouldnt spend £55 on another countries top but people do. The Brazil away was a belter for instance. I wanted England to get fucked I hate the cunts when it comes to international football but all I've seen on this forum is Nationalist this Tartan Tranny that. If anyone cares enough I'll go back and quote my glory in Scotland getting pumped aswell.

England hate us? England don't care. 

Scotland is just a diddy little socialist backwater. The only good thing about Scotland is some of it's landscape which lots of people from all over the uk enjoy. 

Other than that, it's just country full of barely educated self righteous wanks, who expect the hard working tax payers of the South of England, to pay for their heroin and Greggs. 

20 hours ago, wullyRFC said:

Scotland have not been rivals of England in decades ffs, like saying Hibs are Rangers rivals