***Official Nations League Thread****

The players were a disgrace but Eck has to take a big part of the blame for the awful formation and team selection and failing to make appropriate changes when Scotland were getting overrun. 

To think some on here wanted Eck back before we got Stevie G :sarcasm:

• Replies 910
43 minutes ago, psb07158 said:

We are absolutely murder but not sure why anyone’s expecting anything when we’ve got cunts like Mulgrew, McDonald and Russell in the starting lineup

Honkin 

The national team is extremely similar to the national league.

The absolute epitome of kick and rush.

15 minutes ago, Swagger said:

Is this pish supposed to be making it easier for this shite to qualify? 

Supposedly, Aye, Can you imagine it, The Tartan Trannies going on a wee European Tour only to be sent homewards to think again at the first fucking hurdle as usual, Fuck Them ???????????????

1 hour ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said:

Supposedly, Aye, Can you imagine it, The Tartan Trannies going on a wee European Tour only to be sent homewards to think again at the first fucking hurdle as usual, Fuck Them ???????????????

Don’t want them anywhere near another major tournament. Fuck them and the SFA

13 hours ago, Moody Blue said:

I have no interest in supporting Scotland but I do question McLeish's appointment. At a time when most countries appoint young, hungry coaches with new ideas on tactics, formations, coaching, etc. we revert to someone from 15-20years ago.  Let alone the utter shite that continually gets capped, different times now but Mulgrew has the same number of caps as Sandy Jardine. 

totally agree his tactics last night showed how completely lost he was  the team were all over the place players getting played out of position etc  another point  what has mcfadden done to be a scotland coach also  peter grant not been seen for years then he gets a gig as scotland coach

Just watched the "highlghts", the worst Scotland team ive seen. And by fuck that is saying something. Say what you like about selection , formation and tactics but the bottom line was their footballers looked far superior technically than ours. Israel for fuck sake.

Croatia Vs England dire so far.  Who'd have thought they met in a World Cup Semi-Final a few months ago.  Just shows what a difference fans make to the game.   And we get treated like cattle for our trouble.

10 minutes ago, miracle said:

Croatia Vs England dire so far.  Who'd have thought they met in a World Cup Semi-Final a few months ago.  Just shows what a difference fans make to the game.   And we get treated like cattle for our trouble.

It's as well you have recorded that San Marino game mate...goals in it ?