***The Official St. Mirren V Rangers Match Thread***

• Replies 1.6k

We do seem to make football look really difficult. 

We never shoot, we never play a weighted through pass, we never get to the by line and get a good cut back, we never score from corners or free kicks. 

We are just lacking everywhere when it comes to attacking. 

2 minutes ago, BigBearButt said:

Our one player who is a danger at set pieces doesn't even get a game (katic) 

he was sticking them in off corners tae and now out the team wen we can't score and that lanky pish is in his place.

2 minutes ago, Junior Soprano said:

Rangers are fucking ridiculous. How can we go from the display vs hearts to this pish in a couple of weeks. Fucking scunnered with the cunts

They helped us by defensive suicide.

Keep saying this, but if the opposition don’t make a serious error, we struggle to score.

1 minute ago, delparlane said:

Overslept here and just tuned in. God knows why I expected a more favourable scoreline to greet me; looks like more of the same dreich shite.

Press snooze and get  back to sleep mate missing nothing here.