Goldson

MacBoyd

Aye and they get rid of Tavenier as well, Move Flanagan over to hIs Natural Position and let Katic and Goldson have a run till January.   Goldson has been poor for several games.

He is no Richard Gough or Davie Weir and has not got the physical presence for a big man which is why he did not get a game at Brighton

. Why keep playing Worrall a loan player who is not going to be around next year.

Stevie G had better wise up soon as we are still a disaster waiting to happen.

Ejaria is a liability in midfield, It was not fair to start Middelton in such  a high pressure match Coulibaly should not have started in front of Ryan Jack

Very peed off after tonights game and defenselessly we were an embarrassment  

5 minutes ago, Old Geezer said:

Aye and they get rid of Tavenier as well, Move Flanagan over to hIs Natural Position and let Katic and Goldson have a run till January.   Goldson has been poor for several games.

He is no Richard Gough or Davie Weir and has not got the physical presence for a big man which is why he did not get a game at Brighton

. Why keep playing Worrall a loan player who is not going to be around next year.

Stevie G had better wise up soon as we are still a disaster waiting to happen.

Ejaria is a liability in midfield, It was not fair to start Middelton in such  a high pressure match Coulibaly should not have started in front of Ryan Jack

Very peed off after tonights game and defenselessly we were an embarrassment  

Flanagans natural position is League 2 in England.

3 hours ago, KingKirk said:

Hes badly out of form. Imo he has been since we went to 3 at the back against motherwell. Seems to have spooked him

Oh Jesus wept. I laughed so long about what you wrote. Yes, he was spooked by three at the back and his mistake.... he is a very reflective chap it seems.

I've had doubts about him for a while, he's decent but no more no less, we have a habit of bigging players up far to quickly and then get surprised when they don't reach the high standard we think they should be at, he's been badly exposed a few times this season, he's miles ahead of thw other two though, which is even more worrying.

1 hour ago, CoatbridgeBear said:

Just have a spangle-filter on here, just ban all the weapons that post their dramatic pish after a bad result. Fucking helmets.

Your fae coatbridge pal,consider yourself lucky you get a fuckin opinion ?

6 hours ago, LaudrupsPatrickBoots said:

And yet he's never played there.

I'd give him a go at right back before completely writing him off. It can't be easy playing at left back with 2 right feet.

He can’t run, awful footballer, terrible positioning.

What does it matter where he plays. Teams are targetting him now and no wonder.

Hes had an easy ride so far as he's been poor for a while now . His tackling isn't too bad , but far too often puts us back under pressure by either heading the ball to the opposition or gifting them it with his short passing . 

He was at fault for three of their goals last night.

Obviously the OG which isn't even one of those "he couldn't help it" efforts. Every cunt knows you clear that with the inside of the other foot.

Their third started from him deciding to try and pass it out of defense rather than clear his lines. I told my mate it would cost us, and it did.

Their fourth- what the fuck was his trailing leg doing there? McGregor had it covered.