***The Official Rangers v Motherwell? Yes she's fine thanks Thread***

Leeds_Bear

2 minutes ago, Falcoholic said:

For me it's getting to the deja vu stage, all over again, as it were.

It's starting to feel like last season, and the season before and.......etc. well we know how that goes.

Couldn't agree more.  Last night was a shambles, but the signs have been there for a wee while now.

• Replies 1.1k

McGregor 

Tavernier Goldson McAuley Halliday

Coulibaly Jack Arfield

Grezda Morelos Middleton

Last team we would want to face after coming back from Russia would be Motherwell. Hatchet men everywhere and I fancy them to get a point.

2 minutes ago, kris1984 said:

Not a fan of Sunday games and last night totally scunnered me so struggling to get excited about going. Weird shift from early season where games couldn’t come quick enough. Need a big performance IMO.

The only thing I'm looking forward to is being present in the crowd to show our respects to our brave fore-fathers who paid the ultimate sacrifice.

The football has scunnered me.

1. Brian fantana (yir in goal,slagging ma couch :lol:)

2. bluedylan 

3. The godfather 

4. Paisley blue loyal

5. LOL no surrender 

6. .williamson 

7. Sket

8. RFC 52

9. 2nd flute (aw aye)

10. ej. 

11. blue avenger 

SUBS:

Courtyard bear 

The host

Junior soprano 

Big blue fin

forever and ever

Coach: PlumbGer (as long as he disny sub me)

3 points guaranteed!!! ???

17 minutes ago, 2nd Flute said:

1. Brian fantana (yir in goal,slagging ma couch :lol:)

2. bluedylan 

3. The godfather 

4. Paisley blue loyal

5. LOL no surrender 

6. .williamson 

7. Sket

8. RFC 52

9. 2nd flute (aw aye)

10. ej. 

11. blue avenger 

SUBS:

Courtyard bear 

The host

Junior soprano 

Big blue fin

forever and ever

Coach: PlumbGer (as long as he disny sub me)

3 points guaranteed!!! ???

Fuck you.

No idea what the team will be. Not sure SG knows either.

Will scrape a win by the odd goal after one of our players is taken out by a flying elbow for which the offender will get a Yellow at worst, and concede a headed goal from a long punt into our box.

McGregor 

Tav Goldson Katic Halliday

Jack Mccrorie

Arfield

Grezda                Middleton

Morelos 

Katic and Goldson need a run to get back to the form showing at the start of the season. 

Coulibaly and Ejaria need dropped after recent performances

Hatchet men will be coming to kick lumps as usual, but think we can beat them 2-0. Morelos and Middleton to score 

57 minutes ago, Gman36 said:

Canny believe after all the shouting about getting katic back into the team folk are wanting him out again. Needs a run of games surely 

He was poor against Hamilton and dreadful last night. We're about to head into an international break, so it's not really a run.

We've been told Mcauley is fit, why not give him a go after what the other 3 have offered recently. Who partners him is about who you think has been least rank.

All about opinions though.

3 hours ago, Courtyard Bear said:

Katic is our player and he is a good defender but for some reason has went to shite, so for me he plays unless he’s injured. 

They whole team apart from Mc & Mo have to realise they play for a team where off days just can’t happen they have to be on it all season, if you are having a bad day then you keep it simple and just concentrate on clearing your lines. 

Mc 

Tav Goldson Katic Halliday

Rossiter

Arfield    Jack 

Grezda Mo Middleton

2-1 us, could be an uncomfortable 90mins. 

Alternative to that would be go 4 in the middle with Coulibaly, Middleton on the bench and Grezda and Mo up top. 

Definitely that back 4 and for the reason ypu said.

McGregor 

Flanagan  Goldson  Katic   Halliday 

Tav     Artfield      

Candias            Grezda.        Middleton 

Buffalo 

only potentially Artfield will play the constant mundane side way pass in this line up from middle to front ,the rest first thought will be to go forward , central midfielders that don’t even attempt to look forward is our biggest problem