Lying brand

33 minutes ago, Smile said:

Disgusting cunts you can now see why Ashley was such a problem for them it would affect their profits on snide gear.

Remember the cunts jumping about SD like wee weans causing shit just to make sure they make money of the gullible, fucking paresites. 

49 minutes ago, Smile said:

Disgusting cunts you can now see why Ashley was such a problem for them it would affect their profits on snide gear.

Using that logic the current board must be a bigger problem to them with fans now purchasing a lot more official merchandise and not their snide efforts.

In fact, they would probably want Ashley there so they can turn a few bob if that was the case.

Whats a wee bit of profiteering? Is it really that bad that someone feeds their biscuit habit  by hawking dodgy gear to the hard of thinking. Its the american dream in action. This is the Scottish buisness acumen the Leaderene  is trying to harness to fund the bucky and unicorns. 

52 minutes ago, dougie76 said:

Remember the cunts jumping about SD like wee weans causing shit just to make sure they make money of the gullible, fucking paresites. 

They do seem to have the rope a dope trick working well for them.

31 minutes ago, plumbGER said:

Using that logic the current board must be a bigger problem to them with fans now purchasing a lot more official merchandise and not their snide efforts.

In fact, they would probably want Ashley there so they can turn a few bob if that was the case.

The current board does not stamp down on their profiteering so will never be a problem for them.

14 hours ago, FSM said:

People can buy or not buy what the fuck they like. Get a life ffs.

No doubt we'll see the OP at Ibrox heckling the scarf sellers and the wee guy in a wheelchair selling the bags of sweets?

are you just trolling or are you too brain dead to see the difference between someone selling Rangers related merch and these lying scumbags who just explot the Clubs troubles and the fans?

23 minutes ago, Smile said:

The current board does not stamp down on their profiteering so will never be a problem for them.

What did Ashley do to stamp down on their profiteering? Genuine question. Seen an awful lot of their previous efforts both at games and around town, doubt I will see many of these new ones.

Craig the taig will have his Bentley back in no time, clearly used his influence to get a deal with Hummel, anyone buying this shit is a gullible twat 

Craig the taig and his associates have exploited the Club, lied to the fans and are now clearly making decent profit from it, folk will say hes a bear and all that pish but i seriously hope something really bad happens to him, hes a scumbag rat blazer chasing scumbag who clearly only wants to profit from other fans

Just now, With Heart and Hand said:

Craig the taig will have his Bentley back in no time, clearly used his influence to get a deal with Hummel, anyone buying this shit is a gullible twat 

Craig the taig and his associates have exploited the Club, lied to the fans and are now clearly making decent profit from it, folk will say hes a bear and all that pish but i seriously hope something really bad happens to him, hes a scumbag rat blazer chasing scumbag who clearly only wants to profit from other fans

Seen him at the Hertz game when we got off the bus walking about with a copper. 

3 minutes ago, plumbGER said:

What did Ashley do to stamp down on their profiteering? Genuine question. Seen an awful lot of their previous efforts both at games and around town, doubt I will see many of these new ones.

Nothing of note but if it was affecting him making money I'm sure he would have. This board will not as they need as many compliant idiots as they can muster.

2 minutes ago, Smile said:

Nothing of note but if it was affecting him making money I'm sure he would have. This board will not as they need as many compliant idiots as they can muster.

Well it did affect him making money, didn't it?

You're turning these cunts cuntery into having a go at the board when it is their cuntery you were initially talking about.

4 minutes ago, plumbGER said:

Well it did affect him making money, didn't it?

You're turning these cunts cuntery into having a go at the board when it is their cuntery you were initially talking about.

How did it we had to pay for strips that went unsold? Read up on this subject more.

23 minutes ago, With Heart and Hand said:

Are you seriously telling us Craig Houston bought a Bentley with the profits made from selling Lion Brand gear?

Just now, They Gnu said:

Are you seriously telling us Craig Houston bought a Bentley with the profits made from selling Lion Brand gear?

No its a post he made one time that he said fighting for Rangers cost him his livelihood and his Bentley.

11 minutes ago, Smile said:

How did it we had to pay for strips that went unsold? Read up on this subject more.

Why should I when I have your wisdom to keep me right?

2 hours ago, Smile said:

You can read your original point again that I am referring to, you seem to have moved the goalposts somewhat.

3 minutes ago, plumbGER said:

Why should I when I have your wisdom to keep me right?

You can read your original point again that I am referring to, you seem to have moved the goalposts somewhat.

Be more specific I have tried to answer your question as well as I could.