***Official Dundee v Rangers Thread***

ElBufalo20

• Replies 1.7k
5 minutes ago, drewgardiner88 said:

Does the ball not have to go forward for an offside to be called? 

No - ball can be played forward & you can run from an inside position to play it without being called off.

I think someone did it from a penalty the other week - nudged it forward & his mate ran in from outside the box to knock it in.

Just now, bigsasasfloopyhair said:

PM me and we can sort it out. 👍

😂😂 stupid prick wanting to fight on the internet. 

Grow up ya wee wean, it was a straight Red all day the fact you can’t acknowledge that just makes you look even more stupid than you already appear. 

1 minute ago, HG5 said:

No - ball can be played forward & you can run from an inside position to play it without being called off.

I think someone did it from a penalty the other week - nudged it forward & his mate ran in from outside the box to knock it in.

Aye I know mate What I was suggesting was I thought ball maybe went level...

2 minutes ago, delparlane said:

Aye, until we go for him and his talent evaporates as soon as he gets here. 😉

Like what a commentator on here says about worral. Jersey is too heavy.

worse players with better mentalities have made it and been a success. Better players with worse mentalities have failed. 

2 minutes ago, Courtyard Bear said:

😂😂 stupid prick wanting to fight on the internet. 

Grow up ya wee wean, it was a straight Red all day the fact you can’t acknowledge that just makes you look even more stupid than you already appear. 

Definitely a straight red.