Morelos facing ban

GeeSS

1 hour ago, Domthenbud said:

No, I don’t think SG will give a fuck. However I just think it shows the mentality of these people when we get something good into Scottish football and they attempt to hound them out.

Yeh totally with U on that. 

Bitter twisted pricks. 

11 minutes ago, Smile said:

No, it's just anyone questions, Morelos, even when he's made an arse of himself you get your panties in a bunch. Its amusing right enough.

Morelos has his issues but was completely the victim on Saturday while Broadfoot was the aggressor, again  . Imo Broadfoot should see red for a premeditated provocational act which was as far away from "cute " as Michael Stewart's coupon. The reaction of the Kilmarnock players was ridiculous as you'd have thought Morelos had headbutted the prick, and the singling out of Morelos is DEFINITELY  xenophobic as no way would a Scottish international player be treated like this regardless of his temperament. Morelos is one of our shitty wee leagues biggest assets yet they can't wait for him to leave.

5 minutes ago, ianferguson said:

Morelos has his issues but was completely the victim on Saturday while Broadfoot was the aggressor, again  . Imo Broadfoot should see red for a premeditated provocational act which was as far away from "cute " as Michael Stewart's coupon. The reaction of the Kilmarnock players was ridiculous as you'd have thought Morelos had headbutted the prick, and the singling out of Morelos is DEFINITELY  xenophobic as no way would a Scottish international player be treated like this regardless of his temperament. Morelos is one of our shitty wee leagues biggest assets yet they can't wait for him to leave.

This has nothing to do with Courtyardbear cutting about like a wee depressed burd every time someone questions Morelos. The worst tackle for me in the match was the Grezda incident, Morelos will not get banned for the incident with Broadfoot.

He's a victim of his own stupidity for me any footballer will get targetted on the pitch if they constantly fall for it.

12 minutes ago, sausagetrunks said:

its all Morelos fault, he is trying to walk away.   

Cowardly dirty action by Broadfoot,bit like his standing on Jacks feet,used to feel a bit sorry for him because of the abuse he used to get from our fans when he played for us but I hate the dickhead now.

9 minutes ago, backup said:

Who says and where he is facing a ban, official source or drama queen source ?

Nothing official, just the media bringing as much attention to the incident as possible and suggesting it should be reviewed by the disciplinary panel.

Clarke too, he want the disciplinary panel involved too.

14 minutes ago, Smile said:

This has nothing to do with Courtyardbear cutting about like a wee depressed burd every time someone questions Morelos. The worst tackle for me in the match was the Grezda incident, Morelos will not get banned for the incident with Broadfoot.

He's a victim of his own stupidity for me any footballer will get targetted on the pitch if they constantly fall for it.

A cunt being a cunt. 

It suits you well. 

What would you have said if Mo had done that to Broadfoot as he walked off the pitch???

2 minutes ago, Blue Avenger said:

Don't think he would, as he aint that type of cowardly bastard, unlike the real cowardly bastards in this league.

They are simply targetting him and taking it turns to do him, knowing full well they will get away with it. The clubfoot incident is the biggest act of cowardice yet and reprile behaviour. I would have seriously knuckled the cunt.

Morelos is simply trying to play a game of football to the best of his ability. The cowards are simply going out their way to hurt him and get him sent off. That aint football.

Worse is that even our own players do nothing to protect him or come to his aid. The shower of pussies that they are.

There is little left in the game up here that is professional. The game is a fucking fraud with officialdom giving every other team a license to fuck us by any means available. It's fucking cheating by any other names 

As a punter, I don't pay good money to watch my team get fucking cheated every other week. I'm fucking raging.

If Gerrard didn't know how corrupt the game is up here, he does now and will need to cut his cloth to suit. Technically, physically and mentally, the majority of that squad don't have what it takes to overcome the rigged game of poker we play in. Under normal circumstances no team should have to be faced with that, but we are in this backwater and measures need to be put in place to overcome it and that means a different type player needed. 

Agree wi most of what you say BA but the last bit sticks a bit. It shouldn't be up to Rangers to sign players up for a kicking match,we should be signing the best quality players we can afford in the hope of winning the league and cups.

We are a footballing team and have been losing points because of the cloggers and the bias treatment of Refs.If we sign pure cloggers to deal wi the dirt in the league,would it change anything,certainly wouldn't change the attitude of Refs/SFA/SPFL towards our Club but would maybe give us fans some joy at seeing our players put the boot in for a change?

22 minutes ago, Hutton2008 said:

Doesn’t show any retaliation - if there is no video footage of Morelos striking him surely it’s a non-starter...

Mo pushes him in the chest and the cowardly big cunt goes down like he’s been headshot from the Main Stand roof. 

Of course Smile the cunt will tell you Mo gives him a Columbian neck tie before cutting his dick off and shoving it in his mouth. 

2 minutes ago, Blumhoilann said:

Agree wi most of what you say BA but the last bit sticks a bit. It shouldn't be up to Rangers to sign players up for a kicking match,we should be signing the best quality players we can afford in the hope of winning the league and cups.

We are a footballing team and have been losing points because of the cloggers and the bias treatment of Refs.If we sign pure cloggers to deal wi the dirt in the league,would it change anything,certainly wouldn't change the attitude of Refs/SFA/SPFL towards our Club but would maybe give us fans some joy at seeing our players put the boot in for a change?

They would just send our cloggers off first time they clatter someone. 

2 minutes ago, Courtyard Bear said:

Mo pushes him in the chest and the cowardly big cunt goes down like he’s been headshot from the Main Stand roof. 

Of course Smile the cunt will tell you Mo gives him a Columbian neck tie before cutting his dick off and shoving it in his mouth. 

Big girl's blouse comes to mind.

17 minutes ago, five stars said:

Nothing official, just the media bringing as much attention to the incident as possible and suggesting it should be reviewed by the disciplinary panel.

Clarke too, he want the disciplinary panel involved too.

F149CD31-CEEC-4008-9ED6-8F1E04A794B0.gif

39 minutes ago, Blumhoilann said:

I did say we need players with better technical ability, physicality and the mentality.

At the minute we sit with players lacking in all three. We can't break teams down when they sit in which is pretty much every other game, so we need better quality as in techical ability in there, with feet as quick as their brain.

For physicality and mentality we are a pretty small and tame crew compared to the others. We don't have that mental toughness to endure and win games when it's needed. We also need players who will intimidate teams as they intimidate us to good effect as the results show. We are getting bullied all over the park.  On a level playing field with officials and teams actually openning up and trying to play football, outwith the scum, we would easily fuck over every team in the league without breaking sweat. Killy simply bullied us, ably aided and abetted by the ref. We had no response. Another draw amongst the many, which is absolutely no good to any cunt in a title race. 

The cards are only stacked against us and we cannot continue doing the same thing and expect a different result. 

Our recruitment policy has to change to bring in players to redress the imbalance. That requires players of a better technical standard and mentality, including our very own enforcers that no one will fuck with. Souness brought in Roberts, Hurlock et al as he himself seen what these cunts were up to in this midden and from thereon we took no prisoners with both the skill and physicality to go on and take 9IAR.

The stars have again aligned with the coming of Gerrard and the cunts in this midden including officials are at it again and worse, so drastic measures needed for drastic times. This fraud up here they call football, is a fucking embarrasment.