On a cold and grey November morn

RFC55

4 hours ago, papaguy51 said:

I spent about half my life on here for a good while, so between getting engaged, buying a house, a wedding and having a baby my time has been minimal 😞

Now the wean is here there is no social life and I have time to post again - probably over exaggerating there to be fair, weans aren’t that bad.  

Welcome back 

4 hours ago, papaguy51 said:

I spent about half my life on here for a good while, so between getting engaged, buying a house, a wedding and having a baby my time has been minimal 😞

Now the wean is here there is no social life and I have time to post again - probably over exaggerating there to be fair, weans aren’t that bad.  

Hello Hello.
Been on the site for a wee while and don't remember seeing you post.
You were obviously a main stay of these pages and a long running poster.
The weans shaving yet? :mutley:
quite sure you won't need me to tell you,that when they are small and vulnerable you would leave your life on the line for them.
Mine are nearing their 40's and I still feel the same. 
But!!!!...just to say welcome home.

7 hours ago, papaguy51 said:

Wait a while, the weans get worse...

3 hours ago, scottyscott1963 said:

Hello Hello.
Been on the site for a wee while and don't remember seeing you post.
You were obviously a main stay of these pages and a long running poster.
The weans shaving yet? :mutley:
quite sure you won't need me to tell you,that when they are small and vulnerable you would leave your life on the line for them.
Mine are nearing their 40's and I still feel the same. 
But!!!!...just to say welcome home.

Eh....You're well AULD!!

Didn't expect that ha :UK: