Anyone know this cunt?

42 minutes ago, Blue Avenger said:

There is simply no way of defending SNPira.

From their alliance with SFira, to gross mismanagement of the economy with massive year on year deficits, to an NHS in crisis, to failure in social housing, to sectarian schools, to being discriminatory towards the PUL community, to dividng society and garnering votes from minority groups that disadvantage the majority, to roads and transport a trainwreck, pardon the pun.

Then we have the policing, judicial system and COPS all carrying out their obligations with prejudice, form prosecution to sentencing when it comes to members of the PUL community.

We bear witness our enemy in the eastend gain favour and fiscal support in all matters paedo fc, whilst we get the centre of a doughnut and planning applications turned down. 

We bear witness to SNPira politicos publicly and unjustifiably demonising us at every turn. 

We witness the acceptance of dissident IRA groups and their supporters freely parading paramilitary style in our streets with their messages and threats of death. Whilst the OO get fucked from pillar to post in their freedoms.

We now witness the newest recruit to the nationalist cause in one clearly unhinged Sikh, who clearly stated his defiance of the authorities and telling us all what is good for us and how bad the British are. The last time I looked we are all British.

Lastly, the SNPira cannot give an answer to the economic case for Scotland on independence, simply because there isn't one and you don't have to be an accountant to work that out. 

Now with thier track record of failed policies and their discrimination, you wouldn't have to be the brightest light bulb to understand that SNPira is seriously bad for the health and well being and to understand as to whom in the main would suffer most on indy. Failure in that understanding would equate to one being either an utter moron or a taig.

End of.

Is the part highlighted actually a direct fault of the snp or is that just a knock on effect from previous British governments? Reason I ask is what is highlighted I can recall going back easily 20 years. However as I pointed out before I have no interest in politics whatsoever so really don't have a clue

• Replies 712
10 minutes ago, Inigo said:

Is it you, Del?

I have mair hair and less waist. If you think Sounness in his playing days (shaggy bastard with an embarrassingly outdated porn star tache) with the Hubble telescope strapped tae his heid, that's a fair picture of the likeness. Horrifying, i know.😂

6 minutes ago, delparlane said:

I have mair hair and less waist. If you think Sounness in his playing days (shaggy bastard with an embarrassingly outdated porn star tache) with the Hubble telescope strapped tae his heid, that's a fair picture of the likeness. Horrifying, i know.😂

Haha, give me ten minutes I'll knock up an artist's impression, see if I can nail it

1 minute ago, RockwellGers said:

Haha, give me ten minutes I'll knock up an artist's impression, see if I can nail it

Uh - oh. Definitely opened Pandora's Box here (and for those ready to pounce on that response, keep it clean please). 😀

12 minutes ago, delparlane said:

Da?

21 minutes ago, rabc10000 said:

Is the part highlighted actually a direct fault of the snp or is that just a knock on effect from previous British governments? Reason I ask is what is highlighted I can recall going back easily 20 years. However as I pointed out before I have no interest in politics whatsoever so really don't have a clue

Prior to devolution it was the Scottish Office that administered matters here and haven't a clue how that went. Since devolution I only know of SNPira's fiscal failures as they are well publicised probably due to Westminster having to underwrite them and the Torie's making sure they are highlighted. You can also get a look in the Scotland.gov website.

1 minute ago, Blue Avenger said:

Prior to devolution it was the Scottish Office that administered matters here and haven't a clue how that went. Since devolution I only know of SNPira's fiscal failures as they are well publicised probably due to Westminster having to underwrite them and the Torie's making sure they are highlighted. You can also get a look in the Scotland.gov website.

Too complex for me mate that's all I can say. Voting no was as complex as it got for me and now I know why I take no interest in this stuff. Way above my pay grade 

2 hours ago, KeyserSoze said:

Btw John Reid (Labour) quite possibly was the most dangerous politician to Rangers ever because of the EBT stuff - fact

yet imagine voting for a party that has an active Cel*tic director on board

Fuck labour and the SNP

6 minutes ago, The Dude said:

But not the party with a current celtic director as a peer?

Tories at a local level have done little to no harm to Rangers. Labour got the ball rolling with some aspects of where we are now well before the SNP had a sniff of power in the city chambers .They were also found out to be partial to their own nepotism for a particular sect of society in various local constituencies in west of Scotland . Few of the reasons I will always be sceptical of labour holding too much power in Glasgow. In the bigger and grander scheme of taking the full country into perspective they will not remain an option while a deranged old terrorist lover remains in charge.

7 minutes ago, cr3_bear said:

Tories at a local level have done little to no harm to Rangers. Labour got the ball rolling with some aspects of where we are now well before the SNP had a sniff of power in the city chambers .They were also found out to be partial to their own nepotism for a particular sect of society in various local constituencies in west of Scotland . Few of the reasons I will always be sceptical of labour holding too much power in Glasgow. In the bigger and grander scheme of taking the full country into perspective they will not remain an option while a deranged old terrorist lover remains in charge.

At least they kicked their former IRA member out though, eh? I mean who`d vote for a party who had a card carrying member of the IRA as an elected Councillor? Or one who is currently on the board at celtic Park. 

6 minutes ago, cr3_bear said:

Apart from decimating Govan ship yard by fucking over the unions 

apart from selling off council houses which makes it virtually impossible for our young people to get an affordable house

apart from fucking the whole of Scotland over in an experiment called the poll tax. 

Apart from British Steel's mill at Gartcosh, the Invergordon aluminium smelter and the Corpach pulp mill being all swept away.

and don’t get me started on our coal mines

4 hours ago, BF1 said:

You wish I was a wee boy you filthy taig. Do one back to your dump of a homeland. 

5 hours ago, BF1 said:

Loyal to no party. You one of those muppets that tries to merge football and politics together?

Oh my god :lol:

Are you really one of the Union Bears?? 

Laughing my head off at this, hahahaha 

6 minutes ago, The Dude said:

At least they kicked their former IRA member out though, eh? I mean who`d vote for a party who had a card carrying member of the IRA as an elected Councillor? Or one who is currently on the board at celtic Park. 

Shoosh Dude. 

Nobody wants to hear that

4 minutes ago, Sweettartangirl said:

Oh my god :lol:

Are you really one of the Union Bears?? 

Laughing my head off at this, hahahaha 

Why are you surprised I'm a UB? 

15 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said:

apart from selling off council houses which makes it virtually impossible for our young people to get an affordable house

apart from fucking the whole of Scotland over in an experiment called the poll tax. 

Apart from British Steel's mill at Gartcosh, the Invergordon aluminium smelter and the Corpach pulp mill being all swept away.

We know what they've done politically , but what particularly have they done to harm Rangers ? 

Iirc , this is what you asked of the snp a while back.  

19 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said:

Which is why they have not done any damage locally in a long time. I am not saying the tories are not or never have been cunts. At this time for me however they are the shower of cunts that get my vote unless a better unionist option becomes available. I’m not a Tory , I am a unionist.

39 minutes ago, The Dude said:

As I said I am not a loyal Tory but for the time being they get my vote. If you actually read my response properly you would tell I am not against the idea of ever voting labour again if I genuinely thought they were the best option towards the union and the country.Just not now and that no matter when I would still be sceptical of what they get up in Glasgow and the west of Scotland.

37 minutes ago, cr3_bear said:

Which is why they have not done any damage locally in a long time. I am not saying the tories are not or never have been cunts. At this time for me however they are the shower of cunts that get my vote unless a better unionist option becomes available. I’m not a Tory , I am a unionist.

The legacy of their policies remain to this day 

52 minutes ago, gmcf said:

We know what they've done politically , but what particularly have they done to harm Rangers ? 

Iirc , this is what you asked of the snp a while back.  

As I have also said 

score more goals than the opposition and win things that’s ALL that I care about 

and keep your politics separate