BookWorm 420 Posted May 19 For fuck sake sick o the wee shite. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Inigo 19,486 Posted May 19 A million replays of the Killie appeal, hardly any of ours. Moody Blue Legend likes this Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Corky True Legend 2,365 Posted May 19 1 minute ago, BridgeIsBlue said: Collum is a stinking fenian bastard. Have you just realised that? Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rfc1990 1,029 Posted May 19 Just now, GA1972 said: Give you an example Defoe’s dummy last week, Morelos stops that ball dead and backs into the defender 😂 Good one mate. You a psychic? Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rangers_no1 8,167 Posted May 19 Kevin Clancy is the BT sport ref... Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Swagger 1,348 Posted May 19 Sutton “does Morelos lead with his arm “ fuck this shit. The hatred is fucking blatant. Walker on Sky and this clown on BT fuck them IpswichGer and davger like this Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Don54 7,531 Posted May 19 1 minute ago, Courtyard Bear said: Here we go hang the South American cheating cunt. I thought the killie player nudged him into the keeper Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Prso's headband 15,505 Posted May 19 It’s not a stonewaller but it’s a penalty. If it’s Goldson on Broadfoot it’s given and that’s the problem in Scottish football Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 32,830 Posted May 19 4 minutes ago, Courtyard Bear said: His name isn’t Morelos. Because he’s not been lucky to still not have a booking after at least 5 fouls the day... Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TEFTONG 20,694 Posted May 19 1 minute ago, Inigo said: A million replays of the Killie appeal, hardly any of ours. And where was the super slow mo replay..?? Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Courtyard Bear 32,740 Posted May 19 Our final ball is fucking honking. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GA1972 1,247 Posted May 19 Just now, rfc1990 said: 😂 Good one mate. You a psychic? Nah I’ve actually watched both players and know how they operate I don’t just wank over every single thing Alfredo does and act like he can do no wrong Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cushynumber 25,163 Posted May 19 Barasic has done literally nothing of note. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HG5 4,955 Posted May 19 Alf more bothered about nudging the defender than going for the ball there. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BridgeIsBlue 39,679 Posted May 19 1 minute ago, Corky True Legend said: Have you just realised that? Aye I had no idea a teacher in a catholic school hated us. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TEFTONG 20,694 Posted May 19 We are going to win 3-1 when we make the subs required Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Courtyard Bear 32,740 Posted May 19 Just now, ForeverAndEver said: Because he’s not been lucky to still not have a booking after at least 5 fouls the day... You see what you want to see. I mean you think Wes is a goalie. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 32,830 Posted May 19 Just now, cushynumber said: Barasic has done literally nothing of note. But, but, but he’s a Croation international. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Prso's headband 15,505 Posted May 19 It’s fucking hilarious how these big massive thugs in Scottish football throw themselves 5 yards when Morelos puts his pinky on them BridgeIsBlue likes this Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ritchieshearercaldow 11,486 Posted May 19 29 minutes ago, qwerty said: Did you no dae that the last time and we scored?? Aye, just back, dinna work Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GA1972 1,247 Posted May 19 Wish Kamara would just drive with the ball more often stop trying to cut back Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Courtyard Bear 32,740 Posted May 19 Just now, GA1972 said: Nah I’ve actually watched both players and know how they operate I don’t just wank over every single thing Alfredo does and act like he can do no wrong He does plenty wrong. Then you describe yourself when talking about Defoe. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jamie0202 3,794 Posted May 19 Alfie needs subbed. He's been shite today. Not the only one TBF. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 32,830 Posted May 19 1 minute ago, Courtyard Bear said: You see what you want to see. I mean you think Wes is a goalie. He is. A keeper deserving of a Rangers place unlike the other one. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites