Dorrans attacked

G.E.C.

13 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said:

Of course there’s an argument for any well known folks especially football players to stay away from areas full of holiday makers off their nut (san Antonio for example)

dudes thinking otherwise wise are a wee bit naive 

Dudes?

:rofl:

There's a taig lying in wait outside your hoose.

Boo! 

1 minute ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said:

Typical RM where a barney starts between posters on page 1 of a thread about a Rangers player being attacked whilst on holiday with his mrs in a holiday destination.

:no:

U have a cheek all u do is argue way ppl on here 😂😂

Depending on the circumstances.This incident must make some players wonder why they would consider coming to play for our club.

Players harassed in airports and supermarkets and now attacked while on holiday.

Scotland is a shithole under the SNP, they are causing the hate and division 

8 minutes ago, ritchieshearercaldow said:

Depending on the circumstances.This incident must make some players wonder why they would consider coming to play for our club.

Players harassed in airports and supermarkets and now attacked while on holiday.

That’s a stretch ffs

old firm players have always had to put up with this shit no matter what party are governing 

🙄

3 hours ago, Steelydan1690 said:

Wanker comment ,take ur face for a shite ,guy should be able to walk about Ibiza hassle free,no fault of his own

*Should be*. Nobody said otherwise.

4 hours ago, 6superbarry6 said:

Disgusting fucking post that’s akin to blaming a rape victim for wearing a low cut top ffs 

Is it fuck. It'd be more like saying women would be advised not to go near a tower block a council had said they'd housed full of people convicted of sex assaults. 

2 minutes ago, ritchieshearercaldow said:

True, but it is then up to people to make choices in spite of the narrative. All too suitable for taigs though, who are not human, but fucking animals.

According to some  and you know who you are @Inigo @OhW @KeyserSoze there should be a no go areas. Our players should know better. Go where taigs don't go. Outwith certain areas of Ulster, I don't know any and it's not like the holiday brochures include taig alerts  Beggars fucking belief.

Some of our own need a serious fucking word with themselves. The appeaser's appeasers. That's what's fucking wrong with this country. Always the PUL community to make concessions to accomodate the taigs.

3 minutes ago, eskbankloyal said:

He wasn't bottled. He was, as expected, attacked from behind by a fucking coward who then got a few digs in whilst he was on the ground. 

He's absolutely fine though which is the main thing 

Shock, shitebag behaviour as expected. 

Glad he’s doing well.

1 hour ago, Dan Deacon said:

Unfortunately for Rangers players the sfa / media etc have for years treated us in such a way that now certain morons in our society have decided that they can do what they want without reprisals. Now they feel they can target a married man on holiday because he plays for us.

This, plus you can throw politicians into this, you know who they are, let’s hope the name or names of these cowards get known and are dealt with appropriately.

3 hours ago, Leeds_Bear said:

Why the fuck not? They should be able to go wherever they like without fear of being bottled by some fucking coward.

Perhaps you should be asking why some dick felt the need to bottle someone instead of questioning why our players are taking a holiday. 

I know why neds bottle folk. Don't need to ask. 

*Should* be able to. In the world we're in he can't, though. See the evidence tonight. Not Dorrans' fault in the slightest  but the point that footballers are best advised to be careful about where they go is obvious. 

7 minutes ago, eskbankloyal said:

He wasn't bottled. He was, as expected, attacked from behind by a fucking coward who then got a few digs in whilst he was on the ground. 

He's absolutely fine though which is the main thing 

Tell him when holidaying next year he’s only allowed to the Shankhill, Brigton or Larkhall.

4 hours ago, hammer93 said:

1 Terrible that this has happened 

2 He should be able to go to whatever holiday destination he wishes to wind down and relax 

3 Their will be scum ball tims all over holiday resorts so in truth it's more down to the behaviour of the scum bags

Don't be silly. @Inigo and cohorts get them holiday brochures with taig alerts in them, so there is no need for all us stupid fucks to be where taigs are and bring violence upon ourselves.

16 minutes ago, Blue Avenger said:

True, but it is then up to people to make choices in spite of the narrative. All too suitable for taigs though, who are not human, but fucking animals.

According to some  and you know who you are @Inigo @OhW @KeyserSoze there should be a no go areas. Our players should know better. Go where taigs don't go. Outwith certain areas of Ulster, I don't know any and it's not like the holiday brochures include taig alerts  Beggars fucking belief.

Some of our own need a serious fucking word with themselves. The appeaser's appeasers. That's what's fucking wrong with this country. Always the PUL community to make concessions to accomodate the taigs.

You can’t read properly nor can you understand the English language 

Now fuck off back to talking about ce/tic and Dave King and leave this stuff to grown ups