Europa League Travel Thread

scottyc06

• Replies 1.3k
On 18/10/2019 at 13:37, Rfc52 said:

Aww it will be wild haha.

I'll be in lisbon from 1020 on the Wednesday morning so I'll see what excursions we can all go on

Last time I was in Lisbon 2010, was pretty much mangled in the square for three days ha ha, not sure what excursions are available but one highlight was after the fountain got filled up with soap powder, several tramps got launched in, much to our amusement at the time 😃

5 minutes ago, scottyc06 said:

You’s near that Rossio train station? Thats where I thought we would be leaving from! 

Aye mate :lol:

Can see a lucky public transport bus or train having a early morning sash bash 

1 minute ago, giffnockger said:

Honestly cba after that nonsense yesterday. Sure I'll be in the mood when I'm paraletic on Wednesday hwg

Same mate, cannot be fucked the game. The trip, sash bash and bevvy is what it’s all about.

Just in from work , heed Doon for a few hours then leaving Dundee about 1am heading tae Glasgow to meet the rest then over tae spoonburning airport for 6am flight , 4 days on it then back tae work Saturday , quality