Facebook Rangers fans....

scottyc06

6 hours ago, fanaticCR said:

Sorry mate I disagree. Eduoard is better than Morelos. Morelos is better at playing up front himself and can cause defences problems, but people surely must be having a laugh if they think if a chance fell to both players than they’d have more confidence in Morelos. 

Still love the wee man mind you. 

For £9m his goalscoring form is absolute pish. 

Morelos is by far and away the better player. 

• Replies 184
2 minutes ago, born a blue nose said:

That's a very weird insult 

Not really. You obviously dont know what i do. On that note i bid you farewell.

Im offski to enjoy my life. 

Just you sit there and get your post count up, with your spunk stained brown and cream y fronts and a stained string vest. 

I'll be enjoying myself in a nice pub, you will still be on here spouting shite. 

Think i win. 

7 minutes ago, born a blue nose said:

BiB mate don't think you've noticed but this threads not about that anymore  

Key zeez. We. Were getting the thread derailed i think. No in fact you were. 

6 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said:

Scored 30 last season and will do the same again, and his overall play warrants at least £20m.

He can throw players about like empty crisp packets, Edouard can't. 

I don’t watch Eduoard enough to comment on his overall play but against us he’s smart as fuck. 

I’d trust him under pressure more than Morelos

5 minutes ago, born a blue nose said:

You've never seen a recovering alcoholic full of merry down obviously.

Rumour has it sonnys earing is a blood diamond. Just saying 

I know people, like pal.

1 minute ago, born a blue nose said:

To be fair it's an absolute riddy of a thread in the first place n should have been binned first page, we, well, I have probably made it bearable.  

😁 Can't beat the saturday boredom. Thursday and Sunday games for a while too. Does my head in. Enjoy your day. 

30 minutes ago, Robb said:

Not really. You obviously dont know what i do. On that note i bid you farewell.

Im offski to enjoy my life. 

Just you sit there and get your post count up, with your spunk stained brown and cream y fronts and a stained string vest. 

I'll be enjoying myself in a nice pub, you will still be on here spouting shite. 

Think i win. 

BABN on the ropes here imo

‘Eduard does it in big games’.

Games Eduard has played in Europe since he signed permanently 20

Goals Eduard has scored in Europe since he signed 8

Morelos - 20

goals - 12. 

So what’s classed as a big game? He scored once against us last season in the game Morelos got sent off, before that he scored 3 against a 3rd place Rangers team. He scored against us this season as well, in a game where Morelos didn’t start. 

But aye, French Eddy is the man. 

1 minute ago, King Jela said:

Morelos - 20

goals - 12. 

So what’s classed as a big game? He scored once against us last season in the game Morelos got sent off, before that he scored 3 against a 3rd place Rangers team. He scored against us this season as well, in a game where Morelos didn’t start. 

Replace "big games" with Old firm games and that's what people are clearly getting at

6 minutes ago, King Jela said:

Morelos - 20

goals - 12. 

Scored once before he got sent off, scored virtually the league winning goal being down to 10 men at Ibrox, then this season not including others. Dunno what Morelos not starting has to do with it.

Scored two to secure the treble. Off the top of my head that’s the ‘big’ goals.