FARE show their true colours

Mor3los_1

• Replies 467

Pia Power is the FARE  head honcho.

His wife the media savvy  AM is a self confessed Rhabid who has fantasised about Rangers fans calling her names as she walked out her school gates but when challenged on her story  shut up shop and failed to respond with any kind of detail.

1 hour ago, Jb85 said:

Can you not do a FOI from uefa and ask how many games out with us that Fare attend? 

1 hour ago, WATP-FOREVER said:

All of them

1 hour ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said:

Do you mean none of them?

Fare dont go to every game.

1 hour ago, WATP-FOREVER said:

I've been told they do, do you know otherwise?

1 hour ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said:

From their website.

Members of the Fare team assess all international matches in Europe for the likelihood of discriminatory behavior and send observers to matches that we identify as a risk for potentially high levels of racism, extreme nationalism, xenophobia, antisemitism or homophobia.

The assessment is made on the basis of previous reports received by Fare and an evaluation into the nature of the fixture in its socio-cultural context.

Fare does not send observers to domestic league fixtures. However we receive reports through the media, from members and incoming reports, which help us to develop a picture.

This is where the big wee laughing hard man has come from.

Counters a known Rangers enemy since 2011 and refers to their (fenian) website. 

1 minute ago, WATP-FOREVER said:

This is where the big wee laughing hard man has come from.

Counters a known Rangers enemy since 2011 and refers to their (fenian) website. 

😂😂😂 holy fuck.

You actually dont understand the first post you quoted. You really genuinely have no understanding of a simple post which you've based your gibberish on.

3 minutes ago, doc holliday said:

Pia Power is the FARE  head honcho.

His wife the media savvy  AM is a self confessed Rhabid who has fantasised about Rangers fans calling her names as she walked out her school gates but when challenged on her story  shut up shop and failed to respond with any kind of detail.

They are very good at perpetuating the 'big bad Rangers fans' myth, and funnily enough are never asked to back it up. Apart from the fact that tarring us all with the same brush is prejudicial in itself and as you allude to, compromises their legitimacy as an organisation.

9 minutes ago, HuistraHairDo said:

Are you two arguing if FARE go to all of the Rangers games all of the time? Some of the Rangers games some of the time, Or all of all of the games all of the time. Or just some of the games some of the time?

Just to make it clear 

This is what Jb asked

3 hours ago, Jb85 said:

Can you not do a FOI from uefa and ask how many games out with us that Fare attend? 

This maniac thinks FARE attend ALL "games out with us".

3 hours ago, WATP-FOREVER said:

All of them

I've shown they dont attend all games out with us. They only go to ones that meet their criteria. Hes since went off on one about Rsngers home games but tbh he's steaming and pretty incoherent in what he's trying to convey.

Ive not commented on Rangers games, home games etc. All that's certain is FARE do not attend every game outwith us. 😁👍

16 minutes ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said:

This is what Jb asked

This maniac thinks FARE attend ALL "games out with us".

I've shown they dont attend all games out with us. They only go to ones that meet their criteria. Hes since went off on one about Rsngers home games but tbh he's steaming and pretty incoherent in what he's trying to convey.

Ive not commented on Rangers games, home games etc. All that's certain is FARE do not attend every game outwith us. 😁👍

can ye know just say ootside instead of always say outwith!!

3 hours ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said:

From their website.

Members of the Fare team assess all international matches in Europe for the likelihood of discriminatory behavior and send observers to matches that we identify as a risk for potentially high levels of racism, extreme nationalism, xenophobia, antisemitism or homophobia.

The assessment is made on the basis of previous reports received by Fare and an evaluation into the nature of the fixture in its socio-cultural context.

Fare does not send observers to domestic league fixtures. However we receive reports through the media, from members and incoming reports, which help us to develop a picture.

Does this mean Rangers have been targeted for some sort of FARE blacklist?

15 minutes ago, Sweetheart said:

Does this mean Rangers have been targeted for some sort of FARE blacklist?

It means they can try to justify attending our games as we meet their criteria. Corrupt as fuck, apparently sitting in BF1 waiting to be offended and 4 of them amongst the away support at Porto. But aye they deem us a target due to racism / sectarianism.  Its a stitch up.