Alfredo Morelos and the disgusting Rangers abuse his rivals will dish out to rile him up - Gary Ralston

Bad Robot

35 minutes ago, HuistraHairDo said:

Mon tae fuck eejay you have been on this site long enough to know we have some absolute toppers who post on here, not even after defeats only takes a international break and it’s like a nut house.

Talking of toppers ya roaster.

Away and take your big spoon where it would be more appreciated along way your other roaster pal.

• Replies 103
1 hour ago, eejay the dj said:

He is the one player that can help us stop their run .Simple as that .All our scumbag enemies know this .Hence the lies ,the attacks ,the over analysis .The playing his value down .The racism , the bigotry , double standards and the sheer hypocrisy of these mutants .Even if you look at their defence of TLB .A truly verminous scumbag ,yet they would defend him before they back Alfredo 

This the exact point about today’s Scotland, a young lad that only ever has smile on his face for anyone who pints so much of his wage back into his home town is vilified, while a nasty wife threatening bigoted cunt is hailed as a hero 

45 minutes ago, Howsitgoing said:

This Gary Ralston didn’t miss with this one, 300 comments mostly  from the rabid victims. With the Aberdeen chairman’s comments, about referees favouring them this was easy pickings, you should of got in there.

I'm not with the Record anymore and trying to properly build something good with my current gig so trying to keep away for shit-stirring simply for my own entertainment so far. 😂

1 hour ago, Tiger Shaw said:

Mate it wasn’t just a one off in the heat of a defeat some people on here where more than happy to join in the witch hunt and gave the wee man dogs abuse. 

Wouldn't imagine that would happen again .Certainly not abuse .Criticism if it's warranted .Hopefully it will be day to remember tomorrow  

18 minutes ago, Courtyard Bear said:

This the exact point about today’s Scotland, a young lad that only ever has smile on his face for anyone who pints so much of his wage back into his home town is vilified, while a nasty wife threatening bigoted cunt is hailed as a hero 

Yep .Sad as fuck these twisted media types and these wankers like Mutton and Fartson that are clear mates of that cunt .Yet never a bad word said .Yet Alfredo gets it from all angles .You have to give him loads of credit for standing up .He is 23 year old ffs .Truly amazing ,even if he pisses us off on occasions 

51 minutes ago, willygers4life said:

Your comment must have cut him to the bone there, he got defensive pretty quickly 

Naw!

Rather than be positive and appreciate a decent article for once and get behind Alfie, some choose to be supercillious mong's and be divisive in attacking their own, which is exactly why the haters can and do get away with their shite. 

Too busy trying to fucking point score with their own instead of attacking the enemy, who look in here and must split their sides at what they see as mongos falling out over their best player from what was a good article.

Such is life with a divided support and those who perpetuate it.

1 hour ago, Blue Avenger said:

Naw!

Rather than be positive and appreciate a decent article for once and get behind Alfie, some choose to be supercillious mong's and be divisive in attacking their own, which is exactly why the haters can and do get away with their shite. 

Too busy trying to fucking point score with their own instead of attacking the enemy, who look in here and must split their sides at what they see as mongos falling out over their best player from what was a good article.

Such is life with a divided support and those who perpetuate it.

Oh the irony 

mongs and mongos

have a day off ffs 

14 hours ago, Colin Traive said:

You wonder if the haters posing as journalists up here might read that and think, “maybe he’s got a point? Maybe the kid is due a break?”

Naw, me neither.

Scottish football will be very much the poorer when he moves on and the taigs with typewriters need to find a new hate figure, probably Kent.

Fuck the media in this country, Ralston excluded.

It would be good if those sitting at the surrounding sports desks did feel that way and changed their ways. Sadly I fear the 'sports desk hooligans' will continue to bash Morelos.