Clapping in the 8th minute

Gascoigne8

• Replies 58
1 minute ago, jjbscotty12 said:

Clapping him for what exactly? Blowing the league for the second year running at the same stage.

Said that to the old boy sitting behind me,

Why are we supposed to be clapping????

Cunts a fraud 

If I were at the game ( I wasn't), I wouldn't have clapped. I thought the idea was bit cringey. The board won't sack Gerrard and I don't think he will quit. I'm going to get in the small queue and stand behind him until he figures it out. I highlighted the area because I know most don't agree with that stance.

Just now, GOAT said:

See tbh you have to laugh at irony of it all, applaud our manager then get beat of the team bottom of the league at ibrox. 😂

If you don't laugh you would cry. Beaten off relegation fodder, Hearts twice and now Hamilton, and we are clapping . Cannae wait till the next home game. Maybe get a wee Mexican wave going.

Ha ha ha - listen to all the big uber staunch ultra bears on this thread - I bet every one of you who were thete all clapped like mad, waved your pom poms in the air a belted out "There's only one Stevie G"........................

Then come on here, deny it and call everyone else in Ibrox a wank 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🇬🇧

Only laugh I've had tonight - "I wisnae Spartacus"😀