*****Official Ross County v Rangers Match Thread*****

OceanRain

• Replies 1.3k
5 minutes ago, Laudrupsleftfoot said:

We need a goal.

Not sure where all these "this is truly awful", "we are absolutely shite" comments etc. are coming from.

Completely in control.

Denied certain penalty.

They haven't had a chance.

We've had two or three good opportunities.

If this was a game completely in isolation and no cunt had any clue what had come before it you don't look at that first half with the despair all of you miserly cunts are doing.

Their moaning and mind was made up before a ball was even kicked.

Just now, SkylineBlue said:

I decided to go out with the family rather than watch this. Was my 2-1 to Ross County prediction ambitious in so far as we dont look like we can score a goal?

No one is scoring today. To compare it to sunday league shite would be insulting to sunday league football.

1 minute ago, Inigo said:

He's clearly at the right club then.

We need to stop crossing the ball so often. Even with good crosses it's low percentage stuff. Meat and drink to bog standard CBs. Good teams don't cross the ball very often, they work/pass it into the box.

We are exemplary at getting players in who are good at delivering a ball and then turning them to shite. Been that way nearly my entire life.

1 minute ago, theclothmonster said:

No synergy from the front six just six individuals playing pish football. Honestly what the fuck are doing in training all week.

They are obviously doing in training what they do on the pitch as they can’t play any other way. 
Unless we get a penalty (which will be missed) or get a lucky break teams just have to sit back and let us huff and puff.

County will probably score about the 70th minute. 
It is fucking brutal to watch. 

1 minute ago, Inigo said:

He's clearly at the right club then.

We need to stop crossing the ball so often. Even with good crosses it's low percentage stuff. Meat and drink to bog standard CBs. Good teams don't cross the ball very often, they work/pass it into the box.

No we don’t, we need the midfield to get beyond the striker. The crosses aren’t the problem.

Just now, Jamie0202 said:

Personally I don't have too much of a problem with that. It's ou lack of goals throughout the team that's worrying. The scum have managed for years playing one main striker. The difference is that their midfielders and and even defenders are contributing. Our players outwith the strikers don't score nearly enough goals which means that when our main man up front is mis-firing, as he is just now, then we're going to go through periods where we struggle to score.

Because the scum play two attacking mids in most games and one sitting, so along with the striker and their two wide men, they stretch teams massively

We dont, we are fucking shite 

2 minutes ago, They Gnu said:

Spot on this board is rammed full of silly cunts. We are shifting it much quicker we need midfield to get in the box so Fredo isn’t so isolated.

Of course we do a blind man could see it, but it looks like we’re tactically set up for three midfielder sitting instead of getting in the box, been the same for months but Gerrard either can’t see it or is unwilling to change it.

1 minute ago, TheBluebells said:

Convinced the players and management are just ripping the cunt out of us now, all these empty words every week and yet the same utter pish everygame.

They don't give a fuck, just so bad to watch.

These guys are running about in their nice cars, going home to their nice houses, they don't give a flying fuck about Bears who have worked all week, then spent their hard earned money to travel,and give them their support, does my fkn tits in 

People on here moaning about the doom and gloom posters like were the problem haha.

Gerrard will keep playing the same formation with the same tactics of hit the wings then punt it in and the wee fanboys will still stand up for him.

2 minutes ago, the old guard said:

Take Davis off when aribo, Kent and hagi who are there to create are doing the square root of fuck all? Get a grip mate. 

You could pull the names out of a hat, your correct though the creativity from the "mavericks" is pretty close to nothing.