• Replies 1.3k

McGregor

Goldson Katic Edmundson

Hastie          Jack       Aribo               Kent

Hagi

Morelos       Kamberi/Defoe

Time to start experimenting or the last 9 games are a fucking waste of time.

Fed up with Tav's deliveries n Barisic is back to the Barisic of last season

Do we play slow paced football where we constantly play out wide and cross the ball in to nobody? That’s if all the crosses beat the first man.

Because the formation won’t matter shit if the above is a yes.

Its the way we play that needs to change. It’s just so predictable and easy to set up against. 

2 minutes ago, The Monk said:

We need to start playing 4-2-3-1 and let Hagi play centrally

Haji not suited to playing wide right.

Potential a more central role might bring out his qualities but I've already seen enough to know he's not gonna be a success playing where he is.

4 minutes ago, ayro said:

McGregor

Tav Goldson Katic Barisic

Aribo Jack Hagi Kent

Morelos Kamberi 

3-1 Morelos, Kamberi x 2

🇬🇧

You must have just become a Rangers supporter, mate. Welcome. Prepare to have your wee heart broken alongside your prediction.

17 hours ago, Bristoe1872 said:

It's telling that I offered my seat to the nephew but he's got something else on.  I love Rangers with all my heart but just can't bring myself to go and watch these utter imposters.  So my seat will sadly be empty. And to think others were arguing with me that Gerrard should stay. 

Getting the gist you think it’s at home mate ?

8 minutes ago, BLUEDIGNITY said:

Thanks bud, 😂things are getting that mental I couldn’t resist it. 👍🏻 

If you did not :lol: when you get a chance at the moment you would certainly cry as far as our team is concerned. :thumbup:

12 hours ago, Craiggybear said:

TEAM STATS:

Last 5 league games. 

SUMMARY Both teams on almost identical inconsistent form but Rangers marginally better on goals (if you can believe it) . County will be spurred on by the Hearts and Hamilton results.... But they were absolutely skull-fucked by Motherwell in their last game. Also got pumped of Hibs a few weekends ago. 

Tough away game but think we'll edge it. 

Ross County: W L D W L (7 points, 5 goals for, 9 against) 

v motherwell (lost 4-1)

v Aberdeen (won 2-1)

v St Johnstone (draw 1-1)

v Hibernian (lost 3-0)

V Livingstone (won 2-0)

Rangers: W L W D L (7 points, 6 goals for, 5 against) 

v Hamilton (lost 1-0)

v St Johnstone (draw 2-2)

v Livingstone (won 1-0)

v Kilmarnock (lost 2-1)

v Hibernian (won 2-1)

How can ye be arsed mate 😂, tip my hat to you though 👍🏻👌🏻

5 minutes ago, Cedrick said:

Getting the gist you think it’s at home mate ?

Ha ha I spotted that as well. The seat will be empty alongside 50.000 others. Just want a performance with some hint of will and desire and maybe some different players.

3 hours ago, Dave Hedgehog said:

Do we play slow paced football where we constantly play out wide and cross the ball in to nobody? That’s if all the crosses beat the first man.

Because the formation won’t matter shit if the above is a yes.

Its the way we play that needs to change. It’s just so predictable and easy to set up against. 

It is now ,due to the lack of tempo moving the ball and the lack of hunting to get it back , no coincidence once these two factors stopped after the break the system failed 

1 minute ago, Bears r us said:

If you did not :lol: when you get a chance at the moment you would certainly cry as far as our team is concerned. :thumbup:

Been through it before bud so you’ve got to let the steam go, there was banter years from just after the mid 60’s to the mid 70’s, it’s nae new thing tae us. 😉

Just now, badjon said:

Ha ha I spotted that as well. The seat will be empty alongside 50.000 others. Just want a performance with some hint of will and desire and maybe some different players.

I read the rest of the thread , apparently he knows it’s away  and his seat in Inverness will be empty , instead of Just putting his hands up and admitting a Norman Hunt of ones self was made 😂