9 minutes ago, Steelydan1690 said:

Much do u get transfer kitty etc ?I'm gonna try this later 

Had 13 million to start with. 

Done some. Good deals and now have about 26million to spend 

• Replies 89
3 minutes ago, The Godfather said:

Get on editor and give Henrik ruptured disks, cruciate the works. 

Dortmund signed him in mine for 12 million and they replaced him. With hakan sukur 😂

Just pumped the nappy rippers 3 1 there and sit 8 glear with 10 to go 

10 minutes ago, Steelydan1690 said:

What's ur team looking like ?I'm.buzzing to dl that later will wait till wee mans sleeping tho 

4 3 1 2

Klos

Numan

Amo

Philipe christinval (barca) 

Ricksen

DE boer

Fergie

Lovenkrands

Kalstrom

Mols

Shearer

Im in 2nd season

Klos

Ricksen   ledley king    boumsong   bridge

Dino baggio

Ferguson                         kallstrom

Joe cole

Luca toni             to madeira

6 minutes ago, lewislaudrup said:

Im in 2nd season

Klos

Ricksen   ledley king    boumsong   bridge

Dino baggio

Ferguson                         kallstrom

Joe cole

Luca toni             to madeira

Some team mate. 

Luca toni  about 12 mil? 

Just now, Steelydan1690 said:

Mark Kerr fae Dundee and willie Howie fae thistle were unreal in this 1 eh ?

Aye mate. 

I played East Stirling in the cup earlier and boy I went to school with scored against me 😂

On 24/03/2020 at 20:33, lewislaudrup said:

Any computer minded people able to help me on how to get this game?

Its available for free on fmscout but after you have downloaded the game file you need to get other stuff to be able to run it?

Thanks in advance with any help

If you fancy a bit of nostalgia you can download old databases for the new FM so you get the best of both worlds.

gee this a birl 

https://www.footballmanagerblog.org/2020/03/fm20-2006-2007-database-football-manager-2020.html?m=1

On 24/03/2020 at 20:37, McEwan's Lager said:

https://www.footballmanagerblog.org/2018/04/download-championship-manager-2001-2002.html

I have probably played that game more than any other in my life. Kim Kallstrom and Stefan Selakovic becoming Rangers legends.

Roma fucking unbeatable.

Kalstrom is amazing. 

I lost to man u 3 4 on agg in the semi final of the champions league. 

They then lost to Roma. Romas squad is frightening 

23 minutes ago, Rfc52 said:

Kalstrom is amazing. 

I lost to man u 3 4 on agg in the semi final of the champions league. 

They then lost to Roma. Romas squad is frightening 

Ridiculous team. In real life they were brilliant in 00-01 but they way overloaded the stats on the game. IIRC it took until about 2005 for them not to win the Champions League every time I played it.

2 hours ago, Bigdave30 said:

If you fancy a bit of nostalgia you can download old databases for the new FM so you get the best of both worlds.

gee this a birl 

https://www.footballmanagerblog.org/2020/03/fm20-2006-2007-database-football-manager-2020.html?m=1

Canny get fm to run on my laptop mate to slow

2 hours ago, Bigdave30 said:

gee this a birl 

The whole point is the old 1 flies through seasons ,the new 1s are too much detail etc 

2 hours ago, Steelydan1690 said:

The whole point is the old 1 flies through seasons ,the new 1s are too much detail etc 

Can you not play it on classic mode or something like that so it strips away a lot of the extra shite? Maybe that was 18 or 19? 

13 hours ago, McEwan's Lager said:

Ridiculous team. In real life they were brilliant in 00-01 but they way overloaded the stats on the game. IIRC it took until about 2005 for them not to win the Champions League every time I played it.

Almost all the Italian top 6 were ridiculous. Juve, Lazio, Inter, Milan, Fiorentina, Parma. I once got Palermo into the top 4 in Italy and it was pretty much the most challenging thing I’d done on the game.

Lazio used to spank teams by 5-6 goals in the CL quarters in most my saves 

11 hours ago, Bigdave30 said:

No joy mate, treat yourself to a new one for yer birthday, u can get decent second hand ones on the cheap on gumtree.

Might do that mate. I need someone with a tech mind to tell me what laptop it would run on to be honest

8 minutes ago, lewislaudrup said:

Might do that mate. I need someone with a tech mind to tell me what laptop it would run on to be honest

If you’ve not got anybody that can help you, before you buy something put the pc’s specs into this

https://www.pcgamebenchmark.com

and it should let you know if it can run it, If you canny be fucked wae that, post the specs on here and I’ll let you know if it’ll do the business 👌🏻

here’s a wee article about laptops that’ll run it.
https://www.footballmanagerblog.org/2019/06/best-gaming-laptops-football-manager-2020.html?m=1