* The Generic Laugh at celtc Thread *

dummiesoot

• Replies 50.2k
22 minutes ago, gmcf said:

Value of humility ? Brenda really is deluded . 

Whit a wanker . 

I cannot believe Brenda said that on bbc news. Is he just taking the piss. He knows their sordid history and their failure to accept it,  so why say his club are a club of humility. Fucking hypocritical cunt.

1 minute ago, Moody Blue Legend said:

"Humility"  :lol: Aye nae bother. 

Heard him say it on reporting Scotland there, I had to turn to the Mrs to confirm that’s what he had said. I think he actually believes it in all , brass neck n blow torch.

19 minutes ago, murzo said:

Heard him say it on reporting Scotland there, I had to turn to the Mrs to confirm that’s what he had said. I think he actually believes it in all , brass neck n blow torch.

He must have missed his Scottish international striker waving a tri-colour and wiping his nose our a corner flag then?  We could go on and on and............

1 hour ago, King Jela said:

Rodgers has always been a shit talker, but every tim gaffer now seems to talk shit to an extent that's absolutely unreal. Lennon started it, carried on to oor Ronnie and now the best shit-talker in Britain. Unbearable wanker. 

Your last two words were all you needed KK. :dance:

21 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said:

What's this about humility? 

650768830.thumb.jpg.cda28ed9e47651a0d3446bc842a96a60.jpg_44550307_dallasinjured270.jpg.451d49a42628261d555ab3e4e062ee84.jpg

In the works Canteen today and overheard a conversation between Yahoos and according to them  the reason the Cops didn't want a League decider is because our Lads did a huddle. 

20 minutes ago, Dickie1963 said:

In the works Canteen today and overheard a conversation between Yahoos and according to them  the reason the Cops didn't want a League decider is because our Lads did a huddle. 

If they truly believe that they are even more retarded than we think they are.

I loathe those animals sooner parkhead is closed down and everyone involved in the club executed for crimes against humanity the better. 

“If you tell a lie big enough and keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it. The lie can be maintained only for such time as the State can shield the people from the political, economic and/or military consequences of the lie. It thus becomes vitally important for the State to use all of its powers to repress dissent, for the truth is the mortal enemy of the lie, and thus by extension, the truth is the greatest enemy of the State.”

Joseph Goebbels quote..................................

3 hours ago, Dickie1963 said:

We were three up after 75 minutes in a league decider.  Our players did a huddle fully three and a half minutes after the final whistle was blown.  Why would any of that mob still be in the ground at that point?  They were hanging around looking for anything they could be offended about and, as usual, they were aided and abetted by the Scottish press.

25 minutes ago, mrmojorisin said:

FB_IMG_1523650651697.jpg

FB_IMG_1523650675318.jpg

Its very hard for the people to take that strip seriously in fact just why? It belongs in fenian Southern Ireland not here in our Scotland and United Kingdom. Just wtf why do we have to see it at all?

If they won't stay second or lesser then we have the right to jettison them like unwanted flotsom back to fenian Southern Ireland surely?

:UK:

13 hours ago, Moody Blue Legend said:

He must have missed his Scottish international striker waving a tri-colour and wiping his nose our a corner flag then?  We could go on and on and............

The cunts constantly try re write history and sweep their shameful past under the carpet, Brenda is just carrying on the tradition despite the fact that everyone else in the UK can see straight through it.

8 hours ago, jjbscotty12 said:

See all this pish about cheering in the dressing room that there so offended bye, stick the tv in their dressing room before a draw and when they draw us it will be the exact same reaction no question.

It happened in 2014.

Spoiler

Both contain factions who’ll openly relish it – the celtic players themselves cheered the draw in their dressing room as manager Ronny Deila was interviewed on TV.

On mobile so that's in as a spoiler instead of a quote.