* The Generic Laugh at celtc Thread *

dummiesoot

• Replies 50.2k

I just can't believe that they've managed to come away with only a 1-0 defeat. Even after LRI's goal, they still had enough chances to at least make it 3 or 4.

1 is humiliating, but it should be at least a couple more, which would've all but guaranteed their exit. LRI had more clear cut chances, despite the lack of overall possession, that's undeniable.

CnMUa4-XYAUfZFZ.jpg

I dont know what the fuss is about just listened to Neil Lennon. Turns out it was a great result and sets them up for another Speshul night at Breezeblock Boulevard

PS Tims at my work have been getting pelters. Even from those who I didnt even knew were interested in football. Its been payback big time

On 19 May 2016 at 11:11 AM, eejay the dj said:

For me .This is timed perfectly ,just to take headlines away from Cup final 

Heard on Talksport song for this season:

Beat by a rock

you got beat by a rock

youre feckin hopeless 

you got beat by a rock

Comments:

Robert Guthrie Scottish champions until the end of this season?? Enjoy yer title until then Celtic fc and Celtic fans because the ALMIGHTY GLASGOW RANGERS ARE BACK?⚪? W.A.T.P !!??

Like · Reply · 5 · 16 hrs

Jim Bryant They canny even beat that Wee team fae Gibraltar ffs!!!!

Like · Reply · 5 · Yesterday at 9:40pm

Graeme Rea 10-0 Leicester

Like · Reply · 7 · Yesterday at 9:26pm

Robert Kerr Clash of the champions lmfao ? ?

Like · Reply · 3 · July 11 at 4:45pm

Gary McPherson C them in this coz u won't c them in the champions league

Like · Reply · 2 hrs

Jack Mitchell Rodgers jus got beat by part timers from Gibraltar lol

Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs

William Fox Think that will be cancelld now pmsl nse

Like · Reply · 19 hrs

Don Moody Play as good as the nite bhoys in grheen mugs

Like · Reply · Yesterday at 9:48pm

William Ker That will be totally embarrassing

Like · Reply · Yesterday at 9:36pm

Paul McGreevy Dats great were is it on?

Like · Reply · 21 hrs

1 Reply

Jim Bryant Better get the finger oot Rodgers!!!

Like · Reply · Yesterday at 9:44pm

Barry John Johnston Pmsl ??

Like · Reply · 1 · Yesterday at 8:44pm

Stewart Robson ?

Like · Reply · 22 hrs

Williambilly Barr the premier league champion's will destroy the plastic Scottish champions

Like · Reply · 1 · 20 hrs

Brian Graveling ????

Like · Reply · 23 hrs

Jay Prosser

Like · Reply · 20 hrs

Stewart Anderson Tim's got fucked last night cos they are saving themselves for this game lol

Like · Reply · 2 hrs

Daniel Mclachlan Roan Scobie

Like · Reply · 21 hrs

Now you need to make allowances for me here as I've only been watching football for 50+ years so am a novice.

What's confusing me is the great unwashed and Efe only lost the goal because of an awkward bounce. So do the Imps cunningly know which direction the ball will take when it comes of a bad patch of pitch where as poor old Efe doesn't?

I can understand that, obvious that a military policeman knows more about the bounce of a ball than a supposed professional, international, experienced footballer. Surely Scumtic should be awarded a 3-0 result because of that

and the nets looked funny

and it was hot

and the manager has only been in place for a few weeks ( although its the same team ffs)

and a big rock cast a shadow

And they shouldn't have to play on the 12th. :mutley:

I've watched the game a couple of times now and I think we all underestimated the imps and subsequently we've all over reacted a bit to the defeat. One of the red imps had a trial at Leyton orient a few years ago don't ya know.