* The Generic Laugh at celtc Thread *

dummiesoot

• Replies 50.2k
4 hours ago, left winger said:

They're greeeting about the policing - did the police not say they didn't feel it was safe to deal with the issues at the time and have decided to investigate after the event?

That's a damning indictment of the modern day police force if true. The old City of Glasgow force or even Strathclyde of a few years ago wouldn't have been scared to wade in and pull a few of them out of the crowd.

9 hours ago, harlands plater said:

Aye because nobody outwith the Groin Brigade sings rebel songs, Tom.

Yeah. This is it. People like English find  the groin brigade a handy wee patsy to avoid mentioning the broader sellic support that sing those songs. In a way it lets him distance his criticism from sellic. 

1 minute ago, Bad Robot said:

They really are a bunch of deluded retards. Like their cowardly heroes the ira, they shat it to write about their support for terrorism and fudged it with their palestine pish. 

Noticed that one also mate cunts are experts at deflecting.

I see they have "hit back" at the comments from their board, surely this shows UEFA that they are unwilling to adhere and cooperate with rules and should be banned

They also highlight the Mighty Rangers and our tax case, the obsession continues, they get banned for a euro charge and still want to talk about us

And they mention Scott Sinclairs abuse by ONE Rangers fan, reeks of desperation 

They say the game was over policed when less than a week before they complained about the previous fixture that they were too scared to attend :lol:being under policed 

They talk of Scottish football being "sanitised" when they are the root cause of it, they are the grasses, their hero's like three names are the ones leading the charge in this issue

They say they brought the world together by creating a display against a recognized nation in support of an unrecognised one

They compare flying a Palestine flag to raising a banner supporting snipers and bombers, I wonder which Pelestinian groups share this opinion

They refuse to discuss the meaning of the IRanAway banners

They claim the problems are due to bad policing, I assume they will then be happy when more police are sent to their section 

And then they basically say "fuck the board we'll be back" - shows the spineless cunts on the celtic board for what they are

They also admit to being  polical group which should mean all of their displays should be banned under UEFA rules

But they'll be back long before the next OF at Torbett Towers and will have another sectarian or anti PUL banner, and our board will have nothing  to say about it

The one thing you never see in these threads is calls for our board to take these cunts to task, they've hid behind their board while our board hides behind us, we should be highlighting every infringement from them to UEFA inst3ad of them laying the blame on us

They also say they have been in constant contact with the club for months which either means celtic allowed their banners to be displayed or didn't care enough to check

The club is responsible and the fact they use the preteen brigade as a scapegoat says it all

I complain about our board all the time but at least they don't throw the UBs under the bridge like the vermin do 

It's also funny how quick the preteen brigade are to stick two fingers up to their club, It's like they think they're a political movement rather than a fans group :whistle:

On 7/22/2017 at 6:41 AM, William McBeath said:

And Laudrup picks up the ball

image.jpg

beats five men and scores again :isay:

image.jpg

Size of their heads, WTF is that about?

And that quote 'Worldwide adulation' -- they really are priceless the cunts.

On 16/07/2017 at 2:49 PM, Rfc52 said:

said it last season. They got two points or three points in the champions league. Didnt win a game, lost 7-0 yet were lauded as having had a fantastic campaign :lol:

Won 3/12 games in total including a defeat to a team from Gibraltar and got 2 points in league itself. Man City effectively played a Reserve team in their  home game which was a dead rubber. 

The year before they bombed in the Europa League and they are ranked 64 in Europe yet they believe they are up there with the best. 

They are deluded no doubt but the lack of scrutiny from Sports Press is poor. 

Just read GB press release. OMG what a bunch of delusional halfwits. I am sure that the DR won't print it and the Press will be all overthem

Genuinely shocked at that and that surprises me because I thought nothing they could say now would.

Only good news is they can only bring embarrassment to their Club and they aren't going away any time soon. 

1 hour ago, linfield1690 said:

Lol. Reminds me of my bus at primary school, except slightly more full on. We only got as far as 'Mo, Mo, fuck yer Mo' and stuff like that.

Let's see where this goes ...

http://www.eveningtimes.co.uk/news/15428808.Disband_The_Green_Brigade__Pressure_group_calls_on_Celtic_to_remove_controversial_supporters/?ref=twtrec

1 hr ago

Disband ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ: Pressure group calls on Celtic to remove controversial supporters

Stacey Mullen  @journostaceyReporter

Disband ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ: Pressure group calls on Celtic to remove controversial supporters

A PRESSURE group has been set up by Celtic supporters calling on the Parkhead club to disband the controversial supporter arm, ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ.

Their calls comes after a pro-IRA banner, which was displayed during Wednesday's Linfield match at Parkhead, landed Celtic in hot water with the football governing body, Uefa.

Celtic will have to face Uefa on Friday over having the illicit banner on display at the Champions League qualifier match.

The club were also charged with a kit infringement and having blocked stairways.

The Disband ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ group, who started their campaign on social media today, said: "We call upon Celtic to ban ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ from all future matches at Celtic Park to safeguard the club from further censures and sanctions.

"We believe that families should be able to attend match days without having to explain to their kids about paramilitaries or indeed any politics.

"We support Celtic, not IRA, ISIS, Hamas, ETA or SNP.

"A club open to all should distance itself from political stances."

The group also showcased ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ image with a cross over the logo.

Several Celtic supporters, however, hit out saying that the account was a hoax. Although those behind the social media campaign announced they were planning to launch a petition. 

Celtic Football Club have already issued a two match ban on ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ section of the stadium.

The majority of ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ are located in the standing section of The lisbon Lions stand at Parkhead.

The East End club said on Friday that they would be writing to the 900 season-ticket holders affected to explain their position and next steps.

Celtic said the decision, which was taken amid serious safety concerns and after discussion with the police, follows events at the matches against Hearts in May and Linfield last Wednesday.

During the Hearts game, which was the final home match of last season, a large number of flares were smuggled into the stadium and set off under banners.

Celtic said: "It was an incredibly irresponsible and co-ordinated action which could have had tragic consequences."

ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ also issues a statement saying that they accepted full responsibility for their actions.

The group, however, opposed a collective punishment on all Celtic fans within their block.

Haha! There's just going to be more infighting between all these rancid cunts if there's a new group set up. They're all just making a complete cunt of themselves in public and I can't see any of the backing down. Hopefully, it ends in tears, fines, bans, stadium closures, suspensions, worldwide condemnation etc........

13 minutes ago, 72barca said:

Let's see where this goes ...

http://www.eveningtimes.co.uk/news/15428808.Disband_The_Green_Brigade__Pressure_group_calls_on_Celtic_to_remove_controversial_supporters/?ref=twtrec

1 hr ago

Stacey Mullen  @journostaceyReporter

A PRESSURE group has been set up by Celtic supporters calling on the Parkhead club to disband the controversial supporter arm, ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ.

Their calls comes after a pro-IRA banner, which was displayed during Wednesday's Linfield match at Parkhead, landed Celtic in hot water with the football governing body, Uefa.

Celtic will have to face Uefa on Friday over having the illicit banner on display at the Champions League qualifier match.

The club were also charged with a kit infringement and having blocked stairways.

The Disband ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ group, who started their campaign on social media today, said: "We call upon Celtic to ban ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ from all future matches at Celtic Park to safeguard the club from further censures and sanctions.

"We believe that families should be able to attend match days without having to explain to their kids about paramilitaries or indeed any politics.

"We support Celtic, not IRA, ISIS, Hamas, ETA or SNP.

"A club open to all should distance itself from political stances."

The group also showcased ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ image with a cross over the logo.

Several Celtic supporters, however, hit out saying that the account was a hoax. Although those behind the social media campaign announced they were planning to launch a petition. 

Celtic Football Club have already issued a two match ban on ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ section of the stadium.

The majority of ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ are located in the standing section of The lisbon Lions stand at Parkhead.

The East End club said on Friday that they would be writing to the 900 season-ticket holders affected to explain their position and next steps.

Celtic said the decision, which was taken amid serious safety concerns and after discussion with the police, follows events at the matches against Hearts in May and Linfield last Wednesday.

During the Hearts game, which was the final home match of last season, a large number of flares were smuggled into the stadium and set off under banners.

Celtic said: "It was an incredibly irresponsible and co-ordinated action which could have had tragic consequences."

ǝpɐbıɹq uǝǝɹb ǝɥʇ also issues a statement saying that they accepted full responsibility for their actions.

The group, however, opposed a collective punishment on all Celtic fans within their block.

just about to post that article..I fully support the feud:lol: