* The Generic Laugh at celtc Thread *

dummiesoot

• Replies 50.2k
6 hours ago, Dickie said:

Tom Boyd says that as one of Europe’s biggest clubs it’s a disgrace they are being forced to travel half way across Europe. They really are deluded and think of themselves as one of Europe’s elite. Too far to travel,too hot,I do hope the pitch has standard size grass or Brenda will not be happy.

halfway across Europe for a side based on one of the extreme edges of the continent is surely ok .as halfway is half the full distance .

Tom Boyd is a fanny of the highest order 

6 minutes ago, scottyscott1963 said:

THIS IS NOT A RUMOUR.
THIS IS THE TRUTH.
The tramps manager sucked a tranny called Chelsey's boabie. :mutley:
Just ask Chelsey.

He fucked her fake pussy according to her/it.

1 minute ago, geneva_ger said:

There are a few with front bums in Nana plaza, so I'm reliably informed. ?

http://nanaplazabkk.com/photo/nana-beer-garden-2-0/#

ok,i'll take your word for it.
See,here's the thing!!!!…
If you have a front fud,does that not make you some sort of transgender trying to be a man.
Honestly!!!...this "hole" thing confuses me.:mutley:

1 minute ago, scottyscott1963 said:

That makes us a pair of us clueless. 

It can be very dangerous territory at times but the voice is the last weak link for them. They all sound like a Thai Vera Duckworth.

1 minute ago, Rfc52 said:

She's had her dick cut off and a fake fanny made

1 minute ago, geneva_ger said:

brenda has no excuse though cause his still had a dick. Last weekend my mate had a post-op ... I'm told that was a fact but he couldn't tell.

Right!!!...that's it,i'm away for my breakfast and be amazed at the wonder of turning a dick into fanny flap fuds.:mutley:

11 hours ago, SIRB_72 said:

Ignoring the "europe's biggest clubs" pish. Do you think when fannies like Boyd spout this pish that they realise the other team have to travel the same exact distance for their away leg, therefore there is no advantage or disadvantage? Get the excuses in early though Tom.

Aye but they're pyoor wan a tha elitest clubs.

17 hours ago, Dickie said:

Tom Boyd says that as one of Europe’s biggest clubs it’s a disgrace they are being forced to travel half way across Europe. They really are deluded and think of themselves as one of Europe’s elite. Too far to travel,too hot,I do hope the pitch has standard size grass or Brenda will not be happy.

Tom Boyd is a certified grade A mongo to be fair.