* The Generic Laugh at celtc Thread *

dummiesoot

• Replies 50.2k

Just read a tweet saying 3 scum fans invaded the pitch and ran towards the psv fans. How many more times before these shower of c***s get barred from playing outside Scotland

Greatest fans in the world don't you know.

Hope a few of them get burst open like their captain got yesterday.

I don't mind arrogance when it's fitting but,who does this fuckin retard think he is?

Everyone's talking about his lack of goals????.......what, in the tavernas round Barce and Madrid and Valencia they're discussing the merits of some dickhead(not good enough for the EPL) on loan in the football backwater that is Scotland??

I hope McCulloch ends the cunts career!

Wee Brendan (yes, really) on Radio Clyde playing 'Beat the Pundit' tonight:

"Ah wahnt tae beat Rainjors..." The coin toss gives him his wish to go up against Derek Johnstone.

The stage is set... he awaits his questions... his 'day has come...' his perfect moment... a signed SuperScoreBoard ball awaits.

Final Score:

Big DJ - 7 (seven)

Wee Brendyboy - 0 (zero)

The aftermath - The panel were stifling laughter. The wee Tim was raging: "Aw, well but... it's jist a bit of fun in't it, eh, eh?"

"Eh? Eh?

Eh, but?

Eh Panel, but?

Eh...? Sumb'dy? Emb'dy?"

Wee Brendan (yes, really) on Radio Clyde playing 'Beat the Pundit' tonight:

"Ah wahnt tae beat Rainjors..." The coin toss gives him his wish to go up against Derek Johnstone.

The stage is set... he awaits his questions... his 'day has come...' his perfect moment... a signed SuperScoreBoard ball awaits.

Final Score:

Big DJ - 7 (seven)

Wee Brendyboy - 0 (zero)

The aftermath - The panel were stifling laughter. The wee Tim was raging: "Aw, well but... it's jist a bit of fun in't it, eh, eh?"

"Eh? Eh?

Eh, but?

Eh Panel, but?

Eh...? Sumb'dy? Emb'dy?"

You missed out 'ranjurs ur pyoor deed byraway, cmoan ra hoops'

Nottingham Forest won 2 European Cups, their fans don't claim to be bigger than Arsenal, Spurs, Man City etc who have never won it. If you look at their 67 opposition you'll see that they basically got a bye into the final and got Inter on a bad day. We beat teams from France, Italy, Portugal & Germany on the way to our 3rd CWC final.

• 2 weeks later...