McShagger In Porno Shocker!

Craigy

I'm not posting the naked pictures on the NOTW site :BELM:

RANDY Rangers love rat Allan McGregor has scored a moan-goal — after making a steamy home-made porn flick with an air hostess.

The sex-mad goalie used a mobile phone to film himself having sex with the busty brunette, who he was bedding behind his loyal girlfriend’s back.

He later sent the three-minute digital clip to his lover so she could enjoy the action replay too.

But after being dumped by the girl — the latest in a string of illicit conquests — McGregor is TERRIFIED the X-rated film will be plastered across the internet.

Last night a source close to the Ibrox ace told the News of the World: "He’s panicking like mad that this film is going to come out. It’s EXTREMELY explicit and shows absolutely EVERYTHING.

"Allan is just bracing himself for it hitting the internet.

"He has no idea who has a copy — the whole thing has got completely out of his control."

Dirty

McGregor is particularly worried as explicit snaps of his manhood are ALREADY doing the rounds.

The 26-year-old exhibitionist sent the porno pictures to his many secret lovers, who then forwarded them on to scores of pals when they found out he’d done the dirty.

McGregor now fears his ticked- off trolley-dolly will do the same with THEIR sizzling sex flick to get her revenge — and it’s only a matter of time before his bedroom antics get a VERY public airing.

Our source added: "Allan knows that his cheating is catching up on him fast and a lot of girls have a lot of dirt on him.

"Now he’s worried that this phone sex clip will be leaked out too.

"The last thing he wants getting out is a blue movie of him rolling around naked with yet secret lover."

McGregor — who starred in his side’s 1-0 Old Firm win yesterday — met the hostess during a night out in Glasgow before Christmas.

The love cheat was still seeing his girlfriend of five years, Bronwyn Campbell — but that didn’t stop him making a move on the unsuspecting high-flier, who we are not naming.

Before long he was adjusting his undercarriage and preparing to take off... her clothes.

Our source went on: "He’d just started seeing this girl but still asked her if it would be OK to film them having sex — and she agreed.

"The clip is full-blown and shows them going at it hammer and tongs.

"Let’s just say nothing is left to the imagination. As far as home- made porn goes it’s VERY X-rated."

After making the steamy movie, McGregor sent it to his mistress’s phone via Bluetooth.

Then his flings became public — including ANOTHER air hostess,Denise Gallacher — and his furious lover showed him the red card.

She erupted after it was revealed how he’d played keepie-uppie with a string of girls behind the back of loyal 28-year-old Bronwyn.

The Canadian — a professional poker player and manageress at Glasgow’s Seventh Heaven lapdance club — has now dumped him and fled to America after revealing that she was having his BABY.

She called full-time after a string of girls claimed they’d bedded her fella — and that he’d bombarded them with full-frontal pictures.

Our source said: "McGregor has got this thing about sending nude photos and close-ups of his manhood to girls, but they are everywhere now. I know loads of other girls who have them. He’s in good shape because he keeps super-fit.

"But he’s being getting teased rotten by the other lads in the dressing room — and I reckon the management will be far from happy that it’s his performances off the pitch that are making the headlines."

The air hostess was just one of the many girls to receive smutty snaps from the cocky keeper.

But another pal of the cabin cutie said: "She realises she is well shot of McGregor and is embarrassed about the home-made sex film.

Kinky

"She showed the clip to close pals but nobody knows what’s happened to it now — it could be anywhere.

"She’s got a new boyfriend now and probably counts splitting with McGregor as a lucky escape."

Earlier this month curvy casino worker Caroline Clark, 42, revealed how the sleazebag stopper begged her for kinky sex.

The divorced mum-of-two said that during a year-long affair behind girlfriend Bronwyn’s back, £12,000-a-week McGregor bombarded her with sexy texts and dirty naked pictures of himself.

He also pleaded with her to take part in a threesome with another footballer and demanded steamy sex sessions while training with the Scotland squad.

Since our revelations of the randy Ranger’s romps, it emerged that McGregor has been keeping his hands on a string of beauties.

He has enjoyed dates with single mum Stacey O’Donnell, 20 — daughter of jailed Glasgow sauna boss Hugh O’Donnell.

FHM High Street Honey Clair Meek, 19, of Galston, Ayrshire, says she bedded the star — but dumped him when she found out he was still seeing Bronwyn.

And McGregor also dated blonde mum Nicola Grieve, 32, of Stepps, near Glasgow, last summer.

We also told how he had a five- month fling with busty pal Denise, 27 — who dumped him after he bombarded her with texts.

And we revealed how glamour model Louise Meighan, 25, claimed to have seduced the strapping goalie following a football bash at a Glasgow hotel last June.

Poker fan McGregor has most recently been linked with part-time model Leah Shevlin, 24, who was pictured on his arm at a casino opening in Glasgow earlier this month.

Last night the air hostess refused to comment.

But her pal told the News of the World: "If this had been any other paper, we’d have said we weren’t doing our story.

"But this had to come out — Allan has been a stupid boy."

All due respect to the "big" ;) man - face it, we all like it, but the guy is being really bloody stupid. Only a matter of time before the pics are everywhere, or he contracts something extremely nasty and his wullie falls off. Guess sometimes you have to learn a lot of life's ugly lessons the "hard way". :D

As long as his gloves don't fall off then he can shag who he wants.

McPumpy loyal :rangers:

As long as his gloves don't fall off then he can shag who he wants.

McPumpy loyal :rangers:

Truth is, being married...I'm jealous as all f***. :D

if it makes him play the way he has been doing over the last few weeks then keep ladies coming to him :pipe:

aye who gives a feck if he shags a whole town as long as he does well on the pitch more power to him.

Out of interest, it has been scientifically proven that sex (or shagging) can increase the male testosterone hormone. For male athletes, this is a good thing!

(Studies have been conducted on a all sorst of athletes, from fighters to sprinters. The myth that athletes should "avoid sex" before big competitions has generally been disproven. Of course, they still need to get proper sleep -- so no all-night shaggin, eh, Shagger?)

Just though I'd add that!...

I cant see Walter being too happy with this. I wouldnt want to be MacGregor when Walter has a wee word with him.

You're not wrong Coop. Makes my wee song last night even more appropriate eh??

It does indeed east !!

What a load of pish :lol: :lol:

When I got outside, four girls and a man jumped me from behind. I hit the ground straight away and as I tried to stand up, they knocked me back down.

"My hair was being pulled and they were kicking and punching me. I tried to putmy hands up to protectmy face but it felt wet with blood."