Carlos gettin groomed as Captain ?

well fuckin done some one should have been doin that every game for the last 2 years

Example of "Post before you think" anyone? :D:rolleyes:

Think before you post you mean?

Naw

Barrys sh*te!

No I was right the first time - Post before you think.

Read the sentence, digest, read it again... and there you go.

Get what I mean now?? :D

I can see him being a captain for Rangers but to be honest he is not one of the players you hear shouting alot during a game maybe because of his poor english

i thought i heard a comentator saying his english was better than nacho's!

probibly better than Barry's as well :craphead:

It's about time somebody gave Barry a bollocking. He swaggers around the park pointing and moaning at everyone else whithout doing the business himself.

I herad that a couple of seasons ago big Dado lost it with him in the changing room and Ferguson shat himself big time. Maybe he is needing a wee slap to bring him back down to earth.

Apparently gave Bazza an earful after the sheep game for not doin enough ? :sherlock:

They were all shite mate

Yes but Barry has not been doing it for a long time.

Is he immune from somebody having a go at him because he is Barry Ferguson?

Apparently gave Bazza an earful after the sheep game for not doin enough ? :sherlock:

They were all shite mate

Hes certainly not immune

Seems to get it more than most off the park anyway

On the park its up to the players to have balls to fight back

Lennon was the same at Celtic and rarely did anyone shout at him. Except that one time him n Aids nearly scrapped :craphead::rangers::craphead: :unionflag:

They were all shite mate

Hes certainly not immune

Lennon was the same at Celtic and rarely did anyone shout at him. Except that one time him n Aids nearly scrapped :craphead::rangers::craphead: :unionflag:

I mentioned earlier he reminds me of the most over rated player ever Paul McStay

They were all shite mate

Hes certainly not immune

I think the reason he gets it more than most off the park is becuase of his moaning and constant shouting at teammates. Yes thats just he way he is and will probably never change but there are many fans who see him more as a bully than a leader. Sometimes when he moans at others it is for ridiculous things, not even in an encouragement type of way.

But then the argument could be by being like that he is making sure standards don't slip.

They were all shite mate

Hes certainly not immune

I mentioned earlier he reminds me of the most over rated player ever Paul McStay

i think fergie needs players round about him to help just like mcstay did (who i thought was a very good player for celtic)

well fuckin done some one should have been doin that every game for the last 2 years

Example of "Post before you think" anyone? :D:rolleyes:

Think before you post you mean?

Naw

Barrys sh*te!

aye, and Alan Gow is great :craphead::rolleyes:

i thought i heard a comentator saying his english was better than nacho's!

probibly better than Barry's as well :craphead:

:rolleyes:

Tbf, I've seen Thomson have a right go at him quite a few times this season too.

He's not immune to criticism.

Plus, Carlos would kill him. Carlos would kill Spiderman. With a newspaper.