** Official RM Season 09/10 Betting Thread **

CF5LOYAL

I'm a bit annoyed that I never took Zenit at 9/2, I did look at it. Can't be too annoyed, can't dwell on past bets/'If only' if I'm gonnae gamble regular.

no balls son, you need them to make mula off the gambling, without them forget it..

go to bingo wi yer gran.. (tu)

• Replies 15.8k

Event: English; Preston vs Charlton

Market: Match betting

Selection: Preston@5/4

Event: English; Norwich vs Birmingham

Selection: Birmingham@6/5

BET TYPES:Double

1 line at £30.00 per line

Total stake for this bet: £30.00

Potential Return: £148.50

Event: English; Stockport vs Scunthorpe

Selection: Stockport@5/4

Event: English; Swansea vs Sheffield Weds

Selection: Swansea@evens

Event: English; Reading vs Crystal Palace

Selection: Reading@4/5

BET TYPES:Treble

1 line at £10.00 per line

Total stake for this bet: £10.00

Potential Return: £81.00

Event: Scottish; Falkirk vs Inverness CT

Selection: Inverness CT@21/10

Event: English; Salisbury vs Wrexham

Selection: Wrexham@8/5

Event: English; Chester vs Barnet

Selection: Barnet@8/5

BET TYPES:Treble

1 line at £10.00 per line

Total stake for this bet: £10.00

Potential Return: £209.56

Middlesbrough

Leeds

Leicester

Dundee United

Accumulator (4)

1 line at £50.00 per line

Total stake for this bet: £50.00

Potential Return: £523.08

Put £10 on Owen to score anytime before dinner, I'm a fud though tbf he did come close once but I should have known better.

If SWP is on the bench, I'm putting a fiver on him on anytime as he's 5/1 -could see him making him a good debut! Already have £20 on us to win outright tomorrow but might put a fiver on a correct score.

31/08/2008 00:50:43 Singles Sunderland V Man City Shaun Wright - Phillips Sunderland V Man City, Anytime Goal Scorer @ 5/1

1 bet @ 5.00 per bet

Total Stake : 5.00

WH, remembered that if he doesn't get on then I get my money back (so got it out the way) :P

31/08/2008 01:02:56 Singles Celtic V Rangers David Weir Celtic V Rangers, Anytime Goal Scorer @ 20/1

1 bet @ 2.00 per bet

Total Stake : 2.00

WH, my last bet of the weekend though I was very tempted for Kenny Miller - the writing's on the wall! :craphead:

£1 - Rangers, Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Real Betis = £31

£2 - Miller first goal 8/1

£1 - Weir first goal 50/1

£2 - Mendes 16/1

£4 - Barca, Real, Atletico, Bayern, Roma, Ac Milan, Chelsea = £71

31/08/2008 01:02:56 Singles Celtic V Rangers David Weir Celtic V Rangers, Anytime Goal Scorer @ 20/1

1 bet @ 2.00 per bet

WH, my last bet of the weekend though I was very tempted for Kenny Miller - the writing's on the wall! :craphead:

i might have a wee bet on wier aswell.. a set peice

1 bet @ 2.00 per bet

Aye right :lol:

:mutley::blush::lol:

:bouncy: http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?...t&p=2689996

A bit annoyed but I can't blame Kenny too much after the free-kick for this not coming off:

31/08/2008 00:58:47 Singles Celtic V Rangers Rangers to Win 3-1 @ 33/1

1 bet @ 3.00 per bet

Total Stake : 3.00

WH

But I should have went with my instinct at this:

1 bet @ 2.00 per bet

Put it on for my pal though and now not sure how to give him the money as its on my account online, the bet money and the withdrawal.