Motherwell v Kilmarnock

Wreckedroy

I have it down as a draw, with the charlton game also as a draw,

A cheeky wee double that would be well handy at this time of the year.

C'mon the boring nil nil draw...

Good luck with that HB! I can see someone scoring though, mainly because both defences are pretty pish.

I have it down as a draw, with the charlton game also as a draw,

A cheeky wee double that would be well handy at this time of the year.

C'mon the boring nil nil draw...

Good luck with that HB! I can see someone scoring though, mainly because both defences are pretty pish.

I'll take 4-4 to be honest, i couldnt pick a winner from the pair of them, so stumped for the draw..

Mind you, the way i'm picking them just now, i can forget the draw...

every SPL game is apart from ones involving the Old firm, and all the small clubs say they dont give a fuck about us, why do they not go out to watch them playing Kilmarnock ? but will fill the stadium if ranger or celtic r playing them? fucking idiots. Doing their club no favours at all.

Aye, it does make me laugh when they say "let the Old Firm leave, we'll have a more competitive league". There would be no league without the Old Firm.