Allzo Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 I thought Fergie did quite well today. Anyone else agree? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scott-RFC Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 Yes i thought he was good in spells but in the spells he wasnt, no-one was Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Allzo Posted February 21, 2009 Author Share Posted February 21, 2009 I just thought it was great to see him go forward with the ball and play it forward. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
simplythebest Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 I though he was terrible again! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tommy WATP Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 Decent game Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
IamthatIam Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 Barry was better today, which is to be encouraged. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danny Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 I though he was terrible again! Harsh. I thought he was just 'passable'. Invisible for most of the game till we were comfortable then he did a wee bit. But it wasn't overall enough. Nowhere near it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
come on the gers Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 I thought Fergie did quite well today. Anyone else agree? Yes I agree. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NOLUWDC Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 Played decent enough. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
simplythebest Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 Ferguson just can't seem to make telling passes anymore. Mendes showed him up today. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danny Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 Ferguson just can't seem to make telling passes anymore. Mendes showed him up today. He tried one. But it was so overcooked beyond Miller's pace that it was just feeble. Mendes was a league above all the others day tbf, only Miller excelled otherwise. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Official Match Thread Creator Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 Was alright still not what he was though Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
martin93 Posted February 21, 2009 Share Posted February 21, 2009 thought he was pish, rarely made runs up to help the strikers etc Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jambo Posted February 22, 2009 Share Posted February 22, 2009 Best game since returning from injury. His performance was just over-shadowed by a masterclass from Mendes Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numansnewman Posted February 22, 2009 Share Posted February 22, 2009 bad captain,(walked out when he had the armband) has stifled Mendes"s game is an automatic choice,regardless of his form SELL HIM...AGAIN!!!!!!!!!! trust me,he went as Rangers current captain to Blackburn..dispicable! get some money for the... puffed out chested has been..he will love it,rangers get a few bob,Thommo comes back with Mendes and Davis as gordon ramsay,a truly great rangers player....mmmm? JOB DONE Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Railcard Posted February 22, 2009 Share Posted February 22, 2009 he is finished and resembles a wee guy fae hamilton rather than a rangers captain Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numansnewman Posted February 22, 2009 Share Posted February 22, 2009 he is finished and resembles a wee guy fae hamilton rather than a rangers captain Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robbiemac Posted February 22, 2009 Share Posted February 22, 2009 he is finished and resembles a wee guy fae hamilton rather than a rangers captain dont talk shite Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numansnewman Posted February 22, 2009 Share Posted February 22, 2009 he is finished and resembles a wee guy fae hamilton rather than a rangers captain dont talk shite i will bite..he is great with the media(he can hardly talk without sounding like a ned),imagine gough and ferguson having a conversation? he is a great player....not in the view of rangers fans he walked out for money whilst captain the list is endless bye bye,please buy barry..somebody..anybody..but it looks like the only one who wants him is ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lidorfc Posted February 22, 2009 Share Posted February 22, 2009 I though he was terrible again! Harsh. I thought he was just 'passable'. Invisible for most of the game till we were comfortable then he did a wee bit. But it wasn't overall enough. Nowhere near it. thats completly the opposite of what you expect from your captain Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danny Posted February 22, 2009 Share Posted February 22, 2009 I though he was terrible again! Harsh. I thought he was just 'passable'. Invisible for most of the game till we were comfortable then he did a wee bit. But it wasn't overall enough. Nowhere near it. thats completly the opposite of what you expect from your captain Spot on. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MayboleLoyal_atb Posted February 22, 2009 Share Posted February 22, 2009 Thought he done OK yesterday. Shut the ball down far better than he has been doing in recent games. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...