marko10 Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 has anybody got a link to rangers tv thanks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StevenDavis Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 http://play.www.setanta.servecast.net/setanta/uk/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
marko10 Posted February 24, 2009 Author Share Posted February 24, 2009 http://play.www.setanta.servecast.net/setanta/uk/ thanks but i was wanting to watch the rangers v kimarnock game Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
reddrock Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 RANGERS TV IS PISH !!"!!! anyone disagree Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boab Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 http://play.www.setanta.servecast.net/setanta/uk/ thanks but i was wanting to watch the rangers v kimarnock game Well no links online. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
marko10 Posted February 24, 2009 Author Share Posted February 24, 2009 RANGERS TV IS PISH !!"!!! anyone disagree sorry i only want to watch the game Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boab Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 RANGERS TV IS PISH !!"!!! anyone disagree sorry i only want to watch the game Well you'll have to either get the channel or get someone to record it for you on disc or tape Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
leanne73 Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 I've got Rangers TV but hardly ever watch it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
marko10 Posted February 24, 2009 Author Share Posted February 24, 2009 I've got Rangers TV but hardly ever watch it. thanks but that doesnt help me see the killie game Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
leanne73 Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 I've got Rangers TV but hardly ever watch it. thanks but that oesnt help me see the killie game I know sorry! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sneddon Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 watch the highlights on the BBC website your not going to be able to watch it online direct from Rangers TV Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boab Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 watch the highlights on the BBC website your not going to be able to watch it online direct from Rangers TV He doesn't seem to get that. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
marko10 Posted February 24, 2009 Author Share Posted February 24, 2009 watch the highlights on the BBC website your not going to be able to watch it online direct from Rangers TV the games on now and then tomorrow at 9.00am then again at night Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bearwithasoarhead Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 RANGERS TV IS PISH !!"!!! anyone disagree No i dont Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemeanie6 Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 gers tv has its uses, good for seeing the reserves Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juno Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 Troll. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sneddon Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 watch the highlights on the BBC website your not going to be able to watch it online direct from Rangers TV the games on now and then tomorrow at 9.00am then again at night aye... on the telly, not on the internet ffs listen to what folk are saying Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boab Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alstone Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 you tell him sneddon!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ManchestGer Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 gers tv has its uses, good for seeing the reserves I like some of the interviews as well depending on who the ex player is Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bakoni Posted February 25, 2009 Share Posted February 25, 2009 Rangers tv is poor. It shouldn't be though, I think it is a missed opportunity. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
IamthatIam Posted February 25, 2009 Share Posted February 25, 2009 So, does anybody have the link for Rangers TV? Or should I stick to ch541. (sarcasm, lowest form of wit) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC Posted February 26, 2009 Share Posted February 26, 2009 I want to be a presenter on RTV..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluepete Posted February 26, 2009 Share Posted February 26, 2009 Ali Douglas that used to present it was well tidy! That new lass that does it, canny mind her name, needs to calm down with over exaggerating the mouth action when she speaks! Does ma heid in! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StevenDavis Posted February 26, 2009 Share Posted February 26, 2009 Ali Douglas that used to present it was well tidy! That new lass that does it, canny mind her name, needs to calm down with over exaggerating the mouth action when she speaks! Does ma heid in! Lindsay Archibald aint it? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...