Blue Stars Bearette Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 can't find it online but he is mouthing off about how they are better and we will bottle it and they will win the league etc...back of the Daily Express Samaras was saying the same last week....why do all their worst players mouth off so much
ShootSpeedKillLight Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 Loovens is an absolute joke of a man.
skins Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 Loovens is an absolute joke of a man. Here here, he's fuckin rotten!!
MaD CoW Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 I just ignore any of the scum when they come and make quotes.
GeneralCartmanLee Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 GLENN LOOVENS has insisted Rangers are now the team under pressure after they nicked top spot from Celtic last weekend. The Hoops would have stayed out in front had they beaten Motherwell but their Fir Park draw was enough to give the Light Blues the slightest of advantages - all be it on goal difference. The Dutchman is delighted Rangers are now out in front because he believes that puts them under the microscope and feels Celtic could well use that pressure to their advantage. "We have to turn things around but the pressure is now more on them, Loovens admitted. "They are in the lead and they have to try and hold on to it. "Lets hope we can use that situation to our advantage." Rangers have the chance to move three points clear if they were to take all three points from their early kick-off with Hamilton but Loovens is only interested in what happens at Parkhead when St Mirren come calling. The champions have already beaten the Buddies twice this season and know to keep their title race on track they need to make it a hat-trick. Laughable stuff from this dud......
Cumbria_blue Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 We dodged a bullet there! I was just thinking the same thing.
Poetry_In_Blue Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 We dodged a bullet there! My thoughts exactly, I sense panic in the Celtic ranks as this sort of shit is being published.
ShootSpeedKillLight Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 The Dutchman is delighted Rangers are now out in front Funniest thing I've read in a long time.
Scott-RFC Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 The Dutchman is delighted Rangers are now out in front Funniest thing I've read in a long time. I literally laughed out loud
HighlandBear Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 I always love it when the opposition come up with nonsense like such. It has came back to bite players & managers all over the world over the years. Just look at Keegan, after his man u rant, now Benitez is guilty of the same. Let them carry on, this season, we dont have the euro campaign to think about so will concentrate on the league, and i for i cant.... ooops..
ShootSpeedKillLight Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 The Dutchman is delighted Rangers are now out in front Funniest thing I've read in a long time. I literally laughed out loud Next it'll be 'Loovens is delighted Rangers won the treble, embarrassing his shitty team'.
reddrock Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 GLENN LOOVENS has insisted Rangers are now the team under pressure after they nicked top spot from Celtic last weekend. The Hoops would have stayed out in front had they beaten Motherwell but their Fir Park draw was enough to give the Light Blues the slightest of advantages - all be it on goal difference. The Dutchman is delighted Rangers are now out in front because he believes that puts them under the microscope and feels Celtic could well use that pressure to their advantage. "We have to turn things around but the pressure is now more on them, Loovens admitted. "They are in the lead and they have to try and hold on to it. "Lets hope we can use that situation to our advantage." Rangers have the chance to move three points clear if they were to take all three points from their early kick-off with Hamilton but Loovens is only interested in what happens at Parkhead when St Mirren come calling. The champions have already beaten the Buddies twice this season and know to keep their title race on track they need to make it a hat-trick. Laughable stuff from this dud...... Thank fook he's no our dud
Polo Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 The Dutchman is delighted Rangers are now out in front :lol::lol::lol: Says it all really. What a twat.
Blue Stars Bearette Posted February 26, 2009 Author Posted February 26, 2009 The Dutchman is delighted Rangers are now out in front :lol::lol::lol: Says it all really. What a twat. deffo confused
delparlane Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 Aye, the pressure they're putting us under by dropping points week after week is just impossible to bear.
Muff Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 It's time to put these bastards to the sword once and for all, there has been enough ammunition over the last few weeks to last a life time.
Zulu Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 Icant believe we wanted to sign this fucking dumbell.
Gaffbear Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 2 numpties who are now jealous cos they signed for the losers and cos they are pish are trying to kiss the supporters arses. I don't read the papers anymore as it's the same drivel from the same players every day.
EastEnclosureBear Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 he should go back to counting Potatoes
TannochsideBear Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 can't find it online but he is mouthing off about how they are better and we will bottle it and they will win the league etc...back of the Daily Express Samaras was saying the same last week....why do all their worst players mouth off so much Perhaps for the same reason McCulloch is always mouthing off about us and what we are going to do? (Clue: Poor players trying to avoid criticism from the press by giving them stories)
MisterC Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 Timmy is well and truly rattled thats for sure.....
Jiggaman88 Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 GLENN LOOVENS has insisted Rangers are now the team under pressure after they nicked top spot from Celtic last weekend. The Hoops would have stayed out in front had they beaten Motherwell but their Fir Park draw was enough to give the Light Blues the slightest of advantages - all be it on goal difference. The Dutchman is delighted Rangers are now out in front because he believes that puts them under the microscope and feels Celtic could well use that pressure to their advantage. "We have to turn things around but the pressure is now more on them, Loovens admitted. "They are in the lead and they have to try and hold on to it. "Lets hope we can use that situation to our advantage." Rangers have the chance to move three points clear if they were to take all three points from their early kick-off with Hamilton but Loovens is only interested in what happens at Parkhead when St Mirren come calling. The champions have already beaten the Buddies twice this season and know to keep their title race on track they need to make it a hat-trick. To be honest this looks like more paper bullshit. The bit in bold clearly makes it out to be worse than what he is actually quoted to have said. I hate it when they crap journalists use our players to try and get a story to print and to me this looks like they are now doing the same to them. (I'd rather them than us though.) If it was down to me as a manger I'd have banned my players from talking to press nothing worse than one of your own looking like a tit cause he is spouting his pish. I hate picking up the paper to see McCulloch, Adam or someone else of the like looking like a fud.
cnicholl2910 Posted February 26, 2009 Posted February 26, 2009 can't find it online but he is mouthing off about how they are better and we will bottle it and they will win the league etc...back of the Daily Express Samaras was saying the same last week....why do all their worst players mouth off so much Perhaps for the same reason McCulloch is always mouthing off about us and what we are going to do? (Clue: Poor players trying to avoid criticism from the press by giving them stories) Thats exactly what it is - when a player is palying pish - he will come out and say we are the better team, their stinking bla bla bla - diverting the criticisim away from themselves - tosser! Glad we dont have him...glad we got madj.......boab malcolm is better than him!!