BLUEDIGNITY Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 fanny has come away with this shite ! Awe Naw: http://www.<No links to this website>/football/spl/...86908-21167423/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangeclement Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 and some fanny thought it was worth posting on here :: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY Posted March 3, 2009 Author Share Posted March 3, 2009 and some fanny thought it was worth posting on here :: Worth annoying you ya tosser ! PS - Somebody remind me I've taken a bout of old timers disease but what other name is it this bawbag clement calls himself at times again ?????? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NOLUWDC Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 and some fanny thought it was worth posting on here :: Worth annoying you ya tosser ! PS - Somebody remind me I've taken a bout of old timers disease but what other name is it this bawbag clement calls himself at times again ?????? Is it Mackeral ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangeclement Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 and some fanny thought it was worth posting on here :: Worth annoying you ya tosser ! PS - Somebody remind me I've taken a bout of old timers disease but what other name is it this bawbag clement calls himself at times again ?????? didnt annoy me , as laid back as sloath me mate. surprise surprise eh making yourself look a twat again. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY Posted March 3, 2009 Author Share Posted March 3, 2009 and some fanny thought it was worth posting on here :: Worth annoying you ya tosser ! PS - Somebody remind me I've taken a bout of old timers disease but what other name is it this bawbag clement calls himself at times again ?????? Is it Mackeral ? The very one, behaving more like a haddie now though ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangeclement Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 and some fanny thought it was worth posting on here :: Worth annoying you ya tosser ! PS - Somebody remind me I've taken a bout of old timers disease but what other name is it this bawbag clement calls himself at times again ?????? Is it Mackeral ? The very one, behaving more like a haddie now though ! get a life blue you post nothing constructive on this site all you do is accuse people of this and that when in fact your a sad old man with nae pals and nothing better to do Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
minstral Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 and some fanny thought it was worth posting on here :: Worth annoying you ya tosser ! PS - Somebody remind me I've taken a bout of old timers disease but what other name is it this bawbag clement calls himself at times again ?????? Is it Mackeral ? The very one, behaving more like a haddie now though ! get a life blue you post nothing constructive on this site all you do is accuse people of this and that when in fact your a sad old man with nae pals and nothing better to do you will go blind if you keep playing with yourself. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY Posted March 3, 2009 Author Share Posted March 3, 2009 and some fanny thought it was worth posting on here :: Worth annoying you ya tosser ! PS - Somebody remind me I've taken a bout of old timers disease but what other name is it this bawbag clement calls himself at times again ?????? Is it Mackeral ? The very one, behaving more like a haddie now though ! get a life blue you post nothing constructive on this site all you do is accuse people of this and that when in fact your a sad old man with nae pals and nothing better to do Is this mackerel or orangesatsuma talkin ? People with split personalities are usually the wans withoot pals. Nae other person to talk to. Bet the two of you are havin a right good argument about this in a darkened room somewhere ! Ya fcukin nutjob ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangeclement Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 and some fanny thought it was worth posting on here :: Worth annoying you ya tosser ! PS - Somebody remind me I've taken a bout of old timers disease but what other name is it this bawbag clement calls himself at times again ?????? Is it Mackeral ? The very one, behaving more like a haddie now though ! get a life blue you post nothing constructive on this site all you do is accuse people of this and that when in fact your a sad old man with nae pals and nothing better to do you will go blind if you keep playing with yourself. im already blind ;P Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangeclement Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 and some fanny thought it was worth posting on here :: Worth annoying you ya tosser ! PS - Somebody remind me I've taken a bout of old timers disease but what other name is it this bawbag clement calls himself at times again ?????? Is it Mackeral ? The very one, behaving more like a haddie now though ! get a life blue you post nothing constructive on this site all you do is accuse people of this and that when in fact your a sad old man with nae pals and nothing better to do Is this mackerel or orangesatsuma talkin ? People with split personalities are usually the wans withoot pals. Nae other person to talk to. Bet the two of you are havin a right good argument about this in a darkened room somewhere ! Ya fcukin nutjob ! Whatever you say blue, couldnt really give a fuck what you think tbh, ive said my bit. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaffbear Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 I think Edu could turn out a superb signing ......if Wattie the Tattie plays him instead of Ma Baw. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY Posted March 3, 2009 Author Share Posted March 3, 2009 I think Edu could turn out a superb signing ......if Wattie the Tattie plays him instead of Ma Baw. Don't start me aboot Wattie see the mere a think aboot him no bringing oan Fleck and the wee Spaniard on Saturday and tryin tae haud oan tae a 1-0 it makes me want tae kick him in the baws ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangeclement Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 I think Edu could turn out a superb signing ......if Wattie the Tattie plays him instead of Ma Baw. Don't start me aboot Wattie see the mere a think aboot him no bringing oan Fleck and the wee Spaniard on Saturday and tryin tae haud oan tae a 1-0 it makes me want tae kick him in the baws ! yep 23 shots at goal and 15 corners thats holding out for a 1-0 :: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY Posted March 3, 2009 Author Share Posted March 3, 2009 I think Edu could turn out a superb signing ......if Wattie the Tattie plays him instead of Ma Baw. Don't start me aboot Wattie see the mere a think aboot him no bringing oan Fleck and the wee Spaniard on Saturday and tryin tae haud oan tae a 1-0 it makes me want tae kick him in the baws ! yep 23 shots at goal and 15 corners thats holding out for a draw :: Naw a said haudin oot fur a 1-0 nuthin no a fcukin draw ???? Good fcuking God Almighty am dealin wae a fcukwit here !!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EddieBadabing Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 Edu will mature into a fine signing, IF he adds a bit of tackling bite. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alstone Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 i think it was a good read thanks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HelloMoto Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 Pram emptied, toys everywhere. On Edu I'm liking the boy, he looks like an athlete. Not sure about all this Keane/Vieira rolled into one bollocks, but defensive midfielders (good ones) will command a lot of money in future, so this boy has a good future ahead of him if he stays away from this 'glitz and glamour' he seems to like. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ManchestGer Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 I think he's gonna turn out good for us, good article. I never like having any of our players compared to anyone though Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueSuedeSambas Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 While I'm not saying that Essien doesn't have a bit of skill about him I wouldn't say thats his best trait. His nickname is "The Bison" FFS. He's about pure power and combativeness. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
J_RFC87 Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 and some fanny thought it was worth posting on here :: I nearly posted it when I read it earlier, does that make me a fanny? Hopefully Edu doesn't have the Paddy traits of Keane Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boab Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 I thought it was a pretty poor article tbh. Just a lot of fluff. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muff Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 I thought it was a shit article tbh. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimbo. Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 I thought it was a pretty poor article tbh. Just a lot of fluff. Agreed. There's a boyd story on teamtalk saying he's happy Rangers are top of the league. No shit. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC Posted March 3, 2009 Share Posted March 3, 2009 Shite article from a shite paper thats an embarresment to Scotland. Edu seems to be the type to get on with things, he has ambition and the American trait of working hard to get ahead. Attributes a lot of Scottish youngsters would do well to develop. As for the arguments on this thread, maybe i should keep a diplomatic silence.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...