BLUEDIGNITY 32,877 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 D'artagnans Dream, 5.05 Nottingham. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 11,810 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 Yes it would be great fun to bet on a horse thats not even racing! My moneys on West end boy http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/EN/betti...Nottingham.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gazzas_Flute 11 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 Yes it would be great fun to bet on a horse thats not even racing! My moneys on West end boy http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/EN/betti...Nottingham.html That horse isn't running either . West end lad is though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 11,810 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 Yes it would be great fun to bet on a horse thats not even racing! My moneys on West end boy http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/EN/betti...Nottingham.html That horse isn't running either . West end lad is though *getscoat* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 32,877 Posted July 11, 2009 Author Share Posted July 11, 2009 Yes it would be great fun to bet on a horse thats not even racing! My moneys on West end boy http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/EN/betti...Nottingham.html Whit a know aboot hoarses you could write on the back of a stamp ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
davie1689 1 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 davie1689 to get his hole tonight 2000/1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingKai 437 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 Yes it would be great fun to bet on a horse thats not even racing! My moneys on West end boy http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/EN/betti...Nottingham.html Whit a know aboot hoarses you could write on the back of a stamp ! They got 4 legs..thats a start! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 32,877 Posted July 11, 2009 Author Share Posted July 11, 2009 davie1689 to get his hole tonight 2000/1 Just a pity the Plaza and the Newlands Hotel have been knocked down you could have went to either and your odds would have shortened to a generous 1/2. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 11,810 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 Theres always down by govanhill health centre on Calder Street if all else fails Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
davie1689 1 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 taxi for Govan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 32,877 Posted July 11, 2009 Author Share Posted July 11, 2009 Theres always down by govanhill health centre on Calder Street if all else fails And the health centre will come in handy mark my words ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 11,810 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 Theres always down by govanhill health centre on Calder Street if all else fails And the health centre will come in handy mark my words ! I don't doubt that for a second mate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gazzas_Flute 11 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 Yes it would be great fun to bet on a horse thats not even racing! My moneys on West end boy http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/EN/betti...Nottingham.html He won aswell . Nice one!! How much did you get back ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 11,810 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 Yes it would be great fun to bet on a horse thats not even racing! My moneys on West end boy http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/EN/betti...Nottingham.html He won aswell . Nice one!! How much did you get back ? Fuck, forgot to go to bookies, was gonna go as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gazzas_Flute 11 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 Yes it would be great fun to bet on a horse thats not even racing! My moneys on West end boy http://sports.williamhill.com/bet/EN/betti...Nottingham.html He won aswell . Nice one!! How much did you get back ? Fuck, forgot to go to bookies, was gonna go as well :lol: Gutted. 9/1 aswell! Could have made a nice wee earner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...