Milleniumbear 0 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 Had to laugh at this one ! http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/t...een/8145993.stm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boab 73 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 I'm not laughing at this not being Bears Den material. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milleniumbear 0 Posted July 11, 2009 Author Share Posted July 11, 2009 I'm not laughing at this not being Bears Den material. Temperamental are you, you are one sorry individual pal ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boab 73 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 I'm not laughing at this not being Bears Den material. Temperamental are you, you are one sorry individual pal ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milleniumbear 0 Posted July 11, 2009 Author Share Posted July 11, 2009 I'm not laughing at this not being Bears Den material. Temperamental are you, you are one sorry individual pal ! Ahhh you have a sense of humour, glad to see it keep it up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluepeter 5,627 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 I'm not laughing at this not being Bears Den material. Temperamental are you, you are one sorry individual pal ! You're right, he is! Boab, give the guy a break ffs, he's new. Also, there are more subtle ways of reminding him he's posted in the wrong section Edit: also, welcome to RM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milleniumbear 0 Posted July 11, 2009 Author Share Posted July 11, 2009 I'm not laughing at this not being Bears Den material. Temperamental are you, you are one sorry individual pal ! You're right, he is! Boab, give the guy a break ffs, he's new. Also, there are more subtle ways of reminding him he's posted in the wrong section Edit: also, welcome to RM What section should it have been in mate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluepeter 5,627 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 I'm not laughing at this not being Bears Den material. Temperamental are you, you are one sorry individual pal ! You're right, he is! Boab, give the guy a break ffs, he's new. Also, there are more subtle ways of reminding him he's posted in the wrong section Edit: also, welcome to RM What section should it have been in mate Non-Rangers related sports stuff goes in General Sports section mate. Don't worry about it, you'll get the hang of it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milleniumbear 0 Posted July 11, 2009 Author Share Posted July 11, 2009 I'm not laughing at this not being Bears Den material. Temperamental are you, you are one sorry individual pal ! You're right, he is! Boab, give the guy a break ffs, he's new. Also, there are more subtle ways of reminding him he's posted in the wrong section Edit: also, welcome to RM What section should it have been in mate Non-Rangers related sports stuff goes in General Sports section mate. Don't worry about it, you'll get the hang of it Thanks bro much appreciated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boab 73 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 I'm not laughing at this not being Bears Den material. Temperamental are you, you are one sorry individual pal ! You're right, he is! Boab, give the guy a break ffs, he's new. Also, there are more subtle ways of reminding him he's posted in the wrong section Edit: also, welcome to RM Just so happens so often but he is new Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milleniumbear 0 Posted July 11, 2009 Author Share Posted July 11, 2009 I'm not laughing at this not being Bears Den material. Temperamental are you, you are one sorry individual pal ! You're right, he is! Boab, give the guy a break ffs, he's new. Also, there are more subtle ways of reminding him he's posted in the wrong section Edit: also, welcome to RM Just so happens so often but he is new I know you, you know me ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gsa 3,906 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 did anyone see that prick diamond on setanta claiming the person he would most like to meet in the world was the pope? does he not know megan fox exists?!! due to mcghee and diamond talking about how 'celtic minded' they are at every opportunity i really hope we hammer them 4 times this year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gazzas_Flute 11 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 I'm not laughing at this not being Bears Den material. Gonnae shut it with this. You're not a mod and having you acting like one is annoying. I'm leaving this thread here to further annoy you. . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boab 73 Posted July 11, 2009 Share Posted July 11, 2009 I'm not laughing at this not being Bears Den material. Gonnae shut it with this. You're not a mod and having you acting like one is annoying. I'm leaving this thread here to further annoy you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milleniumbear 0 Posted July 11, 2009 Author Share Posted July 11, 2009 I'm not laughing at this not being Bears Den material. Gonnae shut it with this. You're not a mod and having you acting like one is annoying. I'm leaving this thread here to further annoy you. I found your sense of humour earlier but do you have permission to laugh at the admin and mods, just curious that all so I can take care ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
davy1shoe 63 Posted July 12, 2009 Share Posted July 12, 2009 I like Zander after his 2 great goals against the manks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
houstie 0 Posted July 12, 2009 Share Posted July 12, 2009 Had to laugh at this one ! http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/t...een/8145993.stm Its late and Iam tired so I must have missed the joke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrtin281 0 Posted July 12, 2009 Share Posted July 12, 2009 understand this fucker and his family are THUNDERING IRA supporting, anti-british bastards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrtin281 0 Posted July 12, 2009 Share Posted July 12, 2009 his uncle is about 55 and sits around the bottom of dumbarton cemetery with a 2 ltr of cider and a crowd of 16-21 year olds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fourfourtwo 1,848 Posted July 12, 2009 Share Posted July 12, 2009 That's you told Boab Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
xDaddyBearx 1 Posted July 12, 2009 Share Posted July 12, 2009 am sure the fucker comes fae bellsmyre dumbarton, manky place! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boab 73 Posted July 12, 2009 Share Posted July 12, 2009 am sure the fucker comes fae bellsmyre dumbarton, manky place! Aye he does. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boab 73 Posted July 12, 2009 Share Posted July 12, 2009 That's you told Boab If it wasn't me then someone else would have said it anyway. I've only perhaps said it recently a few times as I've been on the computer more with the house getting done up and of course along with the fact that people are doing it in the first place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...