Burke or JVOH

stevenage bear

Who is the most injury prone

Probably Burke by a short head

I dont know but PSV are having a wee chuckle to themselves.

I mentioned recently that he was never off the physios table there but nobody beleived me

I hope Berke slings his hook anyway

<_>

doesnt JVOH get ?30 000 a week?

I mentioned recently that he was never off the physios table there but nobody beleived me

<_<

Tully that made me laugh out loud, the only other person to do that recently was my mate the FISH B)

<_<

doesnt JVOH get ?30 000 a week?

Aye if he hands in his sickline at the piggery ;)

<_<

Tully that made me laugh out loud, the only other person to do that recently was my mate the FISH B)

Share the laugh and dont be selFISH ;)

<_>

Share the laugh and dont be selFISH ;)

i think we should be thankfull JVOH is so injury prone as hes the best stiker celtic have. Cant say i was that impressed with him any time i saw him play for PSV but he seems to have settled here really quickly. Burkey is more injury prone though, maybe he should remember how often hes got his wages for sitting on his arse doing nothing when hes negotiating a new contract!!

How can he be the best striker they have when he doesnt play and you said you didnt know much about him at PSV

Interesting statement my friend...Im a wee bit confused by it :rolleyes:

why get rid of burke yes he is prone to a the odd injury mainly due to the fact he gets taken out every week coz he is generally been our best player :blink:

as for vinnegor old crock, interesting that he was van the mans replacement at psv, but hardly played coz he was pish

I think its shocking the way everyone is speaking about burke :(

am not just saying that because I like him and all :rolleyes: but I can

remember ages ago when yous were all like.. aww burkes rubbish

get rid of him etc etc.. then he started playing amazin and yous were

like awww hes our best player.. tis like get a grip because hes an amazin

player.. not his fault he got injured :( I know its quite shocking hes trying

to get more money out of Rangers and all.. but just think, if you were in his

shoes you would do the same and dont deny it!

Rant over -_-

x Mrs Burke x

Rant over -_-

x Mrs Burke x

I'm with you on this one Mrs Burke - I think the wee mans a total star and I can't wait to get him back in the side and playing his best cos he is easily capable of being one of the best in Scotland (if not THE best). And as for all this cack about him being grateful for what he gets pish - what a load of gladys knight this all is. I couldn't give a donald duck how much he wants. DM will pay him what the club can afford and Burke WILL stay becoz he knows it's best for him. If I thought I was due more than I was getting paid, I would fight for it and not let myself be swayed by some monkeys telling me I should be happy with what I'm getting - total GARBAGE! Gaun yersel son!

With a fit Burke for the 2nd half of the season we WILL win the UEFA Cup!

I think its shocking the way everyone is speaking about burke  :(

am not just saying that because I like him and all  :rolleyes: but I can

player.. not his fault he got injured  :( I know its quite shocking hes trying

Rant over -_-

x Mrs Burke x

I'm with you on this one Mrs Burke - I think the wee mans a total star and I can't wait to get him back in the side and playing his best cos he is easily capable of being one of the best in Scotland (if not THE best). And as for all this cack about him being grateful for what he gets pish - what a load of gladys knight this all is. I couldn't give a donald duck how much he wants. DM will pay him what the club can afford and Burke WILL stay becoz he knows it's best for him. If I thought I was due more than I was getting paid, I would fight for it and not let myself be swayed by some monkeys telling me I should be happy with what I'm getting - total GARBAGE! Gaun yersel son!

With a fit Burke for the 2nd half of the season we WILL win the UEFA Cup!

Well said mate B) agreed.. EVERYONE LISTENING TO THIS!! :angry: haha

x Mrs Burke x

Rant over -_-

x Mrs Burke x

i wouldn't ask for more money if i was him!

and my answer to the original question is Burke (tu)

Chris Burke has a cheek to ask for more money! all he has done is get injured

I think its shocking the way everyone is speaking about burke  :(

am not just saying that because I like him and all  :rolleyes: but I can

player.. not his fault he got injured  :( I know its quite shocking hes trying

Rant over -_-

x Mrs Burke x

You have a short memory. Burke was a stand out at the start of the season.

I think its shocking the way everyone is speaking about burke? :(

am not just saying that because I like him and all? :rolleyes: but I can

player.. not his fault he got injured? :( I know its quite shocking hes trying

Rant over -_-

x Mrs Burke x

You have a short memory. Burke was a stand out at the start of the season.

so, he needs to do it consistently ,not just a few games