Blue Stars Bearette 1 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 on Clyde tonight tic fan said he should be manager of the year for 'turning McGeady into Messi and Donati into a superstar' you couldn't make it up! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JordanRfc 0 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 Oh For Feck Sake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KERRZO 5 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 I agree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zappa 358 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 They're hilarious. Totally devoid of reality. You have to laugh though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nostragerus 1 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 i thought he alredy won it after the 5-0 win against the kebab shop workers at wembley Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juno 2 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 He'll get it too. No matter what happens. Purely because he's a new manager at the old firm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuartmccallsfall 4 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 on Clyde tonight tic fan said he should be manager of the year for 'turning McGeady into Messi and Donati into a superstar' you couldn't make it up! Makes sense to me. Is McMessi player of the year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MasterD 7,469 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 wouldnt suprise me, joke of an award anyway Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amac9 2,060 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 Ugly bastard of the year and ugliest looking team of the year award more like! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SUPERCOOPER 117 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 Thank god I gave up listening to that pish ages ago Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nemisis 358 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 He'll get it too. No matter what happens. Purely because he's a new manager at the old firm. Absolute rubbish. He WILL get it cause he is manager for scumtic. Which manager won the double last year and which manager was manager of the year? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
neilstonloyal 186 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 and chris killen into ronaldo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Hammer 11 2,881 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 He can have it we do our talking on the pitch not in the press manager of the year vs eague title i know what i would rather have Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluebear_73 0 Posted August 10, 2009 Share Posted August 10, 2009 Mr Punch manager of the year, Judy will be awarding the trophy no doubt... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StevenDavis 112 Posted August 11, 2009 Share Posted August 11, 2009 They can have that wee diddy award. We'll take the treble thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juno 2 Posted August 11, 2009 Share Posted August 11, 2009 He'll get it too. No matter what happens. Purely because he's a new manager at the old firm. Absolute rubbish. He WILL get it cause he is manager for scumtic. Which manager won the double last year and which manager was manager of the year? lolk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
knl1990 1 Posted August 11, 2009 Share Posted August 11, 2009 lol that will be right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverBlue_Since91 2,895 Posted August 11, 2009 Share Posted August 11, 2009 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
slimjim1690 4,534 Posted August 11, 2009 Share Posted August 11, 2009 Along with Robert Mugabe : Nobel Peace prize & Joseph Fritzel : Parent of the year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...