kplfishtank 4,749 Posted August 12, 2009 Share Posted August 12, 2009 who was it that was looking for a ticket stub for gers game at dunfermline on 27th october 2004 ive managed to get 1 and if you pm me i can get it to you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted August 12, 2009 Share Posted August 12, 2009 It was me, how weird is that, I was just about to PM you about this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kplfishtank 4,749 Posted August 12, 2009 Author Share Posted August 12, 2009 It was me, how weird is that, I was just about to PM you about this. where you from i will be goin to game on sat if you want or pm me your name and address and i will post it took my mate a wee while to find it but i now have it in my possesion east stand row aa seat 68 is that ok for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted August 12, 2009 Share Posted August 12, 2009 where do you sit at ibrox? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MayboleLoyal_atb 4,172 Posted August 12, 2009 Share Posted August 12, 2009 Was this a cup game? Think I have one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kplfishtank 4,749 Posted August 12, 2009 Author Share Posted August 12, 2009 Was this a cup game? Think I have one. no it was a league game played on a weds night Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kplfishtank 4,749 Posted August 12, 2009 Author Share Posted August 12, 2009 where do you sit at ibrox? main stand section d Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MayboleLoyal_atb 4,172 Posted August 12, 2009 Share Posted August 12, 2009 Was this a cup game? Think I have one. no it was a league game played on a weds night Aw am talking pish then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kplfishtank 4,749 Posted August 12, 2009 Author Share Posted August 12, 2009 Was this a cup game? Think I have one. no it was a league game played on a weds night Aw am talking pish then whats new josh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MayboleLoyal_atb 4,172 Posted August 12, 2009 Share Posted August 12, 2009 Was this a cup game? Think I have one. no it was a league game played on a weds night Aw am talking pish then whats new josh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperRangers 2 Posted August 12, 2009 Share Posted August 12, 2009 This the game Boyd scored a belter fae about 35 yard out ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MayboleLoyal_atb 4,172 Posted August 12, 2009 Share Posted August 12, 2009 This the game Boyd scored a belter fae about 35 yard out ? Na mate that was in the CIS cup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted August 12, 2009 Share Posted August 12, 2009 This the game Boyd scored a belter fae about 35 yard out ? Boyd still played for Kilmarnock. I cannae mind who scored, but I think it was either 2-1 or 3-2. The bheggers were seven points in front that night, they dropped points at the piggery and we got ourselves back in the race. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kplfishtank 4,749 Posted August 12, 2009 Author Share Posted August 12, 2009 This the game Boyd scored a belter fae about 35 yard out ? Boyd still played for Kilmarnock. I cannae mind who scored, but I think it was either 2-1 or 3-2. The bheggers were seven points in front that night, they dropped points at the piggery and we got ourselves back in the race. we won 2-1 boumsong scored and novo scored with a penalty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TunnyLoyal 1,136 Posted August 12, 2009 Share Posted August 12, 2009 Nice work Dennis in getting Goat this ticket. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...