BILLYSNOVO 5 Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 Lets all have a f**kin paaaaaaaaaaaaaarty the morra!!!! because if you cannae dae the bouncey your a tim!!!! World record holders unfurl ANOTHER championship winning flag! git in there!!! and a cannon fodder performance against the bairns! lets take our rightful place at the top of the league tomorrow. 1 win in 39 years against us home and away! lets make it 40 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BillyBoy11 63 Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 Glasgow Rangers Champions OOohhhhh OoHhhhhh!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
papaguy51 941 Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BILLYSNOVO 5 Posted August 14, 2009 Author Share Posted August 14, 2009 my only complaint about wee novo there was his ha ha to samaras should have been sung to the tune of the billy boys! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HeNdRyRFC1873 1 Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 how about a full stadium bouncy today Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HarryLoen 0 Posted August 15, 2009 Share Posted August 15, 2009 im up for that haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MistyxBlue 0 Posted August 15, 2009 Share Posted August 15, 2009 Follow follow we will follow rangers everywhere anywhere we will follow on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JimmyCR1 1,573 Posted August 15, 2009 Share Posted August 15, 2009 how about a full stadium bouncy today The only place in ibrox that has any kind of atmosphere these days is the broomloan, the rest of the stadium just sit there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
davie1689 1 Posted August 15, 2009 Share Posted August 15, 2009 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WeeJacksonRFC 647 Posted August 15, 2009 Share Posted August 15, 2009 A FUCKING LOOOVE NOVO!!! HE IS SIMPLY A TRUE BLUE!!! Samarass HA HA HA!! Bouncy Bouncy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...