BLUEDIGNITY 34,307 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 . . . certainly fcukin entertaining me ! Thank you monkey heid and his backroom staff, venus and peter the pointer ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WilliamFyfe 1,438 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 . . . Top of the league! Up yeeee timothy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue Stars Bearette 1 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 entertaining yes.....for us cheered me up after our scrappy win today wonder which of the Tic players will get slagged off in public by Mopery this time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
minstral 5,375 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 I hope the mad monk is feeling the pain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otis 1 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 Well it's cheered me up atleast :pierre: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cooper1989 0 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 yeah .. thing is , we're really fucking awful. We should be 7 points clear by now.. we're not. Can't bring myself to relish in how bad they are at the moment... we're not much better. But.. we are better looking (at least there's that). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimfanciesthedude 25,697 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 OOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH SOME POOR MONKEY'S GOT A TONY MOWBRAY HEID TONY MOWBRAY HEID TONY MOWBRAY HEID etc etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TexasGers 96 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 Barcelona they ain't! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TravelingWilBEARy 4,319 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 bit hard to gloat when we are fuckin awful ourselves its embarassing actually how bad the League has been this season Hibs are closing in on 2nd place....feckin Hibs!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creampuff 22,630 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 Everyone watch the highlights of the tim game. Had a wee sausage to watch it online and Scott McDonald was absolutely awful. He missed a header that couldn't have been much further than a yard or two out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wilbert 416 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 Nearly Pished Ma Self Laughing When A Heerd Um Sayin He Was Going To Deliver Entertaining Football Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue Stars Bearette 1 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 bit hard to gloat when we are fuckin awful ourselves its embarassing actually how bad the League has been this season Hibs are closing in on 2nd place....feckin Hibs!!!know what you mean we are awful thats why every wee chance for a quick gloat is gratefully received Mopes hasn't come out to face the press yet Hugh K said they are still waiting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HeNdRyRFC1873 1 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 Everyone watch the highlights of the tim game. Had a wee sausage to watch it online and Scott McDonald was absolutely awful. He missed a header that couldn't have been much further than a yard or two out. wit a fanny he looked after it WE SHALL NOT BE MOVED Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 Mowbray's football is certainly entertaining me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgt. Pepper 117 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 Nearly Pished Ma Self Laughing When A Heerd Um Sayin He Was Going To Deliver Entertaining Football CAPS at the start of every word Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 Nearly Pished Ma Self Laughing When A Heerd Um Sayin He Was Going To Deliver Entertaining Football CAPS at the start of every word I Hate That Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,307 Posted October 17, 2009 Author Share Posted October 17, 2009 bit hard to gloat when we are fuckin awful ourselves its embarassing actually how bad the League has been this season Hibs are closing in on 2nd place....feckin Hibs!!! Ehhhh it's never hard to gloat or have braggin rights over these liberty takin bhastards Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Craigy 0 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 £2million compensation just to get him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermopylae 15,288 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 What's even better is that liewell will never trust him with serious money after he blew 4 million quid on a donkey like Fortune Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,307 Posted October 17, 2009 Author Share Posted October 17, 2009 I hope the mad monk is feeling the pain. He'll have the dry boak Minst and good enough for him the slug ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boab 73 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 Nearly Pished Ma Self Laughing When A Heerd Um Sayin He Was Going To Deliver Entertaining Football CAPS at the start of every word A nominee for Scotts52 post of the week Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
4boysandabaw 3 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 Just heard a guy on the radio saying selik suffer from "mcgeadyism" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lancedeangers1 287 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 . . . certainly fcukin entertaining me ! Thank you monkey heid and his backroom staff, venus and peter the pointer ! Well said that man.. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuartmccallsfall 4 Posted October 17, 2009 Share Posted October 17, 2009 The thing is we may be playing shite and winning, Sellik are playing shite and not winning but still bragging about this atacking free flowing football which is for me non existant. None of the players they have signed have made a blind bit of difference, a waste of money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,307 Posted October 17, 2009 Author Share Posted October 17, 2009 The thing is we may be playing shite and winning, Sellik are playing shite and not winning but still bragging about this atacking free flowing football which is for me non existant. None of the players they have signed have made a blind bit of difference, a waste of money. That is exactly my point Mate, they deluded bhastards have been comin away wie this shite about our alleged anti football, just a pity there's worse shite in this League or monkey heid wid relegate the bheggars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...